arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Semua ulasan (821)

Pelancong bisnes (237)

Pasangan (244)

Pelancong solo (146)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (77)

Keluarga dengan anak remaja (60)

Kumpulan (57)

Bagus
7.3
daripada 821 ulasan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Kemudahan
5.8
Lokasi
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.7
Ulasan sahih

7 Dendi P.
Indonesia
01 Jun 2012
Great spot in the middle of denpasar, simple room
air conditionet, cable tv strategic location, good price
spent one night here, nice hotel but the room is so small, doesnt have phone inside the romm. its ok if you only need place to spend the night

8 Andrawina S.
Indonesia
31 Mei 2012
Fun & Lovely Hotel
Great location, quite complete facilities
It's so POP! This colorful hotel indeed colored my days during in Bali. Its facilities such free wifi, toiletries, hot water, AC, cable TV were enough for independent travelers. However the staffs didn't clean up the room so well. Its location is near to restaurants and food hawkers but quite far from attraction objects.

7 paul C.
Malaysia
29 Mei 2012
good hotel
best location
Good hotel, nice location. breakfast not so nice ,

8.7 Tarika C.
Thailand
31 Mei 2012
Very cosy room!
Free wifi, cosy bed in fully equiped room
The room was clean with a window to see the town outside, colorful yet very relaxing. They also played music on the hall way. It might look small from the pics but it's not and they allow up to 3 people to stay in the room (can use the sofa as extra bed). No breakfast served in the morning but there's local snack provided. Location was also ok, just cross the road and you can get things from Circle K minimart (or from the vending machinge in the hotel). Really enjoyed my stay there. Except one thing, I think I could hear the sound of people too loud from the hall way, sometimes felt unsafe with it.

7 vonnie S.
Indonesia
09 Jun 2012
Best Value Business Hotel
Clean, comfortable, affordable, very appropriate for business trip, sofa bed is available in each room
i have stayed in pop for few times and i think it is still the best choice for business trip

8 dinesh R.
India
20 Jun 2012
Lolli 'POP' for budget traveller!!
unique bathroom, clean & comfortable,free internet,colour scheme
although pop is not located in a real tourist destination, it is a heaven once you enter it!! pop is a real pleasant surprise with very clean and comfortable rooms. bathroom is a tiny ’pod’ but clean, unique and built in high standards. ac, lcd tv and beds are comfortable. the computer zone in the lobby with free internet is a positive feature. the simple balinese breakfast “nasi jingoo” is fine. they also provide towel, safety box, shampoo, soap, and mineral water daily. there are many local restaurants nearby including an indian restaurant. the staffs are friendly and the receptionists are well mannered. i was impressed by the gesture of the lady receptionist, who allowed me to check-out more than one hour late!! the neon color scheme of this hotel, from the innovative words pop upon entrance to the different brightly colored mosquito netting makes this hotel truly stands out. i wish to go back again and again!!

8.3 Iris W.
Canada
02 Jun 2012
nice clean hotel
clean, free breakfast, good value
the walls are paper thin, and alot of locals also stay at the hotel and they start chanting at 6am in the morning, so if you dislike noise from neighbors, don't stay here. Also, location is not the best, there's a couple of restaurants close by, but it's on a large street and so walking is not very feasible.

6.7 Patrick G.
Indonesia
04 Jun 2012
Small and cozy
Small, cozy, cheap
It's great if you're just using the hotel as resting place while you go off vacationing like I did, but a they could use better services or resources. For example one of the guest there complained that the A/C was leaking and it took them quite a while until someone shows up and fixed it. But for a price that cheap I guess it's worth it

8 Willem O.
Indonesia
19 Mei 2012
Smart cheap hotel @ Denpasar City
Clean & comfort
Free internet using WiFi & the speed is not bad. quick bite of breakfast featuring nasi jinggo :) , small room & small bathroom makes from plastic but with the hotel rate is all acceptable. Comfort place to stay while you on business.

7.7 Rommy S.
Indonesia
06 Julai 2012
Colorful and clean hotel
Good Location
great hotel if you're using the hotel for business trip. location in the central of denpasar area. so, it is easy to travel anywhere around denpasar. price is cheap. free internet using wifi & the speed is not bad. bathroom is a bit small and made from plastic but with the hotel rate is all acceptable. comfort place to stay while you on business.