Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 833 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 833 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 5.4
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.3
  • Perkhidmatan 7.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut

Rima dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Promosi Khas Standard
Menginap 2 malam di September 2012
Nice hotel
clean
good location, clean but i think the room too small
Diulas 03 Oktober 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Amelia dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Promosi Khas Standard
Menginap 2 malam di September 2012
nice hotel but small rooms
great price
location is easy to find, affordable price but rooms was to small for a couple
Diulas 02 Oktober 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Craig dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Promosi Khas Standard
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2012
Fine hotel, not much nearby
Useful staff
This chain of hotels provides cheap, basic, neat and tidy rooms for a reasonable price and this branch was no different. Friendly staff helped us to fix a wifi problem and printed out our flight tickets. There's is very little nearby however.
Diulas 29 September 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Arifuddin dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Promosi Khas Standard
Menginap 3 malam di September 2012
Great location, easy to go anywhere.
colourful and fresh
Comportable place to stay with fams. Unfortunately, no children play ground available.
Diulas 28 September 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tjandra dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Promosi Khas Standard
Menginap satu malam di September 2012
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls
he room rate is very cheap
nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. cozy bed. good tv. 2 bottles of water and towels included. walls are really thin - guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when i asked them to turn it down). could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. shower and bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. close to delicious suckling pork restaurant (babi guling candar) and starbucks.
Diulas 26 September 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

winnie dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Promosi Khas Standard
Menginap 8 malam di September 2012
friendly
the hotel design and the faith price
if can provide the card of ''please make up room '' and the card please do not disturd and the cafe try to make some local food or some snack food to serve better.
Diulas 22 September 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

FENILIANTI dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Promosi Khas Standard
Menginap 3 malam di September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Budgeting hotel but very convenient to stay
we really enjoyed our stay at pop hotel because the room very clean and they provide free drink water, we really appreciated.
Diulas 20 September 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Stephen dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
Promosi Khas Standard
Menginap 3 malam di September 2012
Great Price, Great Location
Clean and Cheap
First, this is a budget hotel, no frills, but much better than Tune Hotels in general. AC is sufficiently cool for Denpasar Area however the low cost Bathroom shower also proves to be its biggest drawback since the entire material is made of plastic, naturally there is mold. This is the first bad impression coming in the room, the smell of mold, otherwise this Hotel is very nice and cheap.
Diulas 19 September 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Raymond dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Promosi Khas Standard
Menginap satu malam di April 2012
In Denpasar
clean, comfortable, bright colors
being a first-timer to bali, i saw that the airport is listed as being at denpasar, so i unwittingly booked a hotel in denpasar, thinking it might be near the airport. wrong! the taxi driver asked me why i had booked a hotel in denpasar, and not near the airport or the beach. i would like to alert tourists to the fact that denpasar is not the tourist center. otherwise, the pop! hotel was quite all right, and i enjoyed my stay. it is more of a businessman's hotel, not at all near the beach and tourist strip. i was, however, able to book a tour of the island from the hotel, which worked out very well.
Diulas 12 September 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

vielzha dari Indonesia
Pengembara solo
Promosi Khas Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2012
Bad
bad
really bad hotel. far from kuta. crowded place. cant feel "bali" from this hotel.
Diulas 10 September 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: