Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 833 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 833 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 5.4
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut

Wedha dari Indonesia
Pengembara solo
Promosi Khas Standard
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2012
Small Rooms with Clean Bathrooms
Great for Budget
The hotel is small but well managed. The rooms are clean and colorful. You cannot go wrong for this kind of pricing. If you just need the room for sleeping and shower, this is perfect for you.
Diulas 09 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Henry dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Promosi Khas Standard
Menginap satu malam di November 2012
nice and clean budget hotel
clean, simple
Great budget hotel, value for money, reccommended for those who searching for budget hotel in bali
Diulas 07 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yudi dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
Promosi Khas Standard
Menginap 3 malam di November 2012
Small room and need improvement on cleanlines
hotel with reasonable price, free wifi,
the room is small, but enough if only use it to sleep and shower. Air conditioner was working good. Service was acceptable but the cleanliness still needs improvement.I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.
Diulas 01 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Francis dari Indonesia
Pengembara solo
Promosi Khas Standard
Menginap 3 malam di November 2012
Location is ok, the other things are not OK
Location..that's all
Room is small, the bathroom (or should I say a bath capsule) is very small. They always forgot to put new towels after they finished make up room. they serve a single menu breakfast. Don't expect to have a bread and butter breakfast here. Parking lot is very limited. he only good thing about the hotel is the location which is at the center of the city
Diulas 29 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ken dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Promosi Khas Standard
Menginap 3 malam di November 2012
Small rooms and need improvement on cleanliness
Got restaurant nearby, can hire car and motorcycle in the hotel
Not near to beach so for beach folks, this might not be the place for you. Room is nice for 1 person / couple and if you have more people, kindly book for another room. Service is acceptable but the cleanliness still needs improvement.
Diulas 26 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tjandra dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Promosi Khas Standard
Menginap satu malam di November 2012
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
Diulas 26 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yongky dari Indonesia
Pengembara solo
Promosi Khas Standard
Menginap 2 malam di November 2012
Best location for staying in downtown of Denpasar
Value of your money
Facilities are just basic, don't expect too much. Air con was working very good. Clean room. But I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.
Diulas 22 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

nicky dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Promosi Khas Standard
Menginap satu malam di November 2012
Very bad
Refill water in hotel
Many ant's in my bedroom and has smell is not good in my bathroom
Diulas 22 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rudy dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Promosi Khas Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2012
small budget , clean smart room
Vending machine
suitable if we plan to visit trip in the middle of town, or outside area denpasar. for me i use this hotel because i want to avoid traffic jam and save time to visit some attractive places out side denpasar. and i found this hotel, clean, affordable, and just fit with our basic need. now they have traditional massage , very good and relaxed me
Diulas 20 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

endang dari Indonesia
Pengembara solo
Promosi Khas Standard
Menginap satu malam di November 2012
great location hotel with reasonable price
near restaurant center of indonesian food stall and electronic store
nice place,with nice staff,quite enough,but the hotel feature so minimum,no swimming pool,too little restaurant,minimalist concept,dont like the bathroom
Diulas 19 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: