Sangat Bagus 7.6
berdasarkan 490 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 490 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.7
  • Kemudahan 6.6
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Perkhidmatan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut

Cheryl dari Australia
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
New linen and towels required
Great location. Huge rooms in cottage suites.. Sheets and towels all are old, grey and almost threadbare
Diulas 19 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Care dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Not good
The floor is dusty, acceptable after they cleaned it... Many blood mark on the bed sheet... Toilet is too old.. Low water pressure, loosed shower head.. Funny shampoo and shower gel.. By using handwriting on the bottle.. No budget for such a small shampoo bottle?? It spoiled my honeymoon trip.. Bad breakfast, not buffet style... Only 2 choices: American or Indonesian style.... With very saulty omelette... Bad environment at sea side.... Full of rubbish on the beach...
Diulas 16 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anil dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
o
nothing
Diulas 07 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Franki dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Average quality hotel
Room clean and close to the beach. However, the shower room facilities is a bit old with some rusty part. Anyway, reasonable price.
Diulas 06 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

WONG dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Goods Staff but Bad Location
Friendly staff but location is bad. Far from the city center, very quite hotel. Near from the sea but the room was smelly.
Diulas 22 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

XUEJUN dari China
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
One night stay
The hotel yard was beautifully arranged and cared. We could enjoy the quietness there for a night sleep. The bedding was not cleaned enough for one room with some dirt marks and even ants.
Diulas 22 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dipankar dari India
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Pleasant place with potential to be better
This property has seen better days and though the facilities are in place, it needs an overhauling proper maintenance. Otherwise, a very pleasant place to stay and relax. I would definitely consider coming back here if I am in this part of the world.
Diulas 18 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Cuong dari Vietnam
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Review Matahari Terbit Bali from Cuong NDH
The staff is very helpful and friendly who help me a lot in booking transfer services during my stay. The architecture design is very nice, reflecting the Hindu culture of Bali. However amenities is a little bit old despite recent refurbishment. Beach is rocky and not suitable for swimming. Moreover I am happy to stay there at the current room price.
Diulas 12 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Natalie dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
Excellent Stay in Wonderful Hotel!
New management since April 1st are committed to making your stay a luxury!! We spoke personally to the general manager and were so impressed with his commitment to making Matahari a wonderful stay for everyone. Our stay at Matahari Terbit Bali was just excellent. First off the property is beautiful! The garden is lush, the pool looks out over the ocean and the rooms are huge. What really made this place special was the staff and the general manager and his family. On our first morning we met the General Manager, Nyomi, who greeted us and invited us to enjoy breakfast in the hotel restaurant which overlooks the ocean. The picturesque setting paired with a nice breakfast was a great addition to our stay. Additionally Nyomi started chatting and told us about the hotel and asked us for our feedback on everything. There are a few quirks to the place that they are still working out but they are committed to excellence and we experienced just that.
Diulas 01 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rachael dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2016
Mr Bob
We had a four day break and enjoyed our time here. The manager, his family and staff were second to none. Very helpful and accommadating. The restaurant served good food and there is a new menu on the way which we sampled and thoroughly enjoyed. If I had to be negative about anything it would be that the hotel just needs a little tlc. The rooms were clean,spacious and the a/c worked well. Situated on the beach and within easy walking distance to many restaurants. Definitely value for money. We would stay again. Mr Bob.
Diulas 16 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: