Sangat Bagus 7.6
berdasarkan 490 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 490 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.7
  • Kemudahan 6.6
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut

Chris dari Afrika Selatan
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2012
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
Diulas 30 Januari 2012

Ingrid dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2012
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
Diulas 26 Januari 2012

douglas dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2012
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
Diulas 24 Januari 2012

Olga dari Rusia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2011
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
Diulas 16 Januari 2012

Erin dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2012
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
Diulas 15 Januari 2012

Ning dari China
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2012
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
Diulas 15 Januari 2012

Jenna dari Australia
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2011
Helpful staff and great air conditioning in rooms
Air con worked really well, room was nice
The hotel is catered largely to German tourists. The staff were very helpful in organising transport, extra bottles of water, a doctor for my brother, etc. The pool is lovely and the beach setting nice too. The beach outside the hotel is not nice for swimming. But there are watersports nearby.
Diulas 06 Januari 2012

Marcin dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2011
Clean, good location and good value
close to all local life, nice amenities, ok beach
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Our son liked the pool but we thought the beach was just ok probably due to the cloudy monsoon season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Diulas 05 Januari 2012

Ulrika dari Sweden
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2011
Place to relax and rest
Close to airport, spacious rooms
We chose this place since we wanted a place to rest after a long flight from Europe. The room was clean and very spacious. I did find the service a little too keen to sell in trips etc. but on the whole it was good. The beach is not great but good for sunbathing and they have a pool. The area is quite boring, just hotels similar to each other on the stretch along the beach but for two nights it was good. However if I were to spend longer time in Bali I would not choose to stay in this area. If you do stay here make sure to make reservations at Bumbu Bali, the restaurant next door, in advance. The food is amazing and it's a very popular spot.
Diulas 02 Januari 2012

Sowishaya dari Thailand
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 12 malam di November 2011
Quiet and Clean
Value for money
clean hotel and very quiet. staff very polite and friendly. rooms spacious and very clean...beach was not very nice.
Diulas 17 Disember 2011


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: