Bagus 7.0
berdasarkan 1400 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 1400 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Kemudahan 6.1
  • Lokasi 8.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.0
Saring ikut

CHANG dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2012
Not recommend for family with young children.
Water complimentary .
We had two nights at Matahari with delux & superior ,we got two night in nightmare which noisy room just next to main road, dirty room environment & bed, only 1st floor in better situation.not recommend for family with young children & honey moon couple ,need upgrade for whole hotel, especially toilet facilities.
Diulas 06 Oktober 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Khun dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
cheap n near legain street
room 101 is quite a big room for me, is conform for me to stay in this budget hotel room. Near legain street road.
Diulas 05 Oktober 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Khun dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2012
Great location but small rooms
budget hotel
The other room which is very small, not really conform wit it n the toilet are dirty!
Diulas 05 Oktober 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Intan dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 3 malam di September 2012
Great accommodation for youth
Free Wi-Fi
the hotel is 10 minutes walk from the beach, legian street, clubs, spas and shops. some might say it's too far but it is perfect for individuals that enjoy walking the streets of bali while enjoying the surrounding. the hotel has clean, cosy rooms, clean bathroom with hot&cold shower provided. no dining facility though.
Diulas 04 Oktober 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Pinyada dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di September 2012
Good Value Money
Good Value Money ! eassy to acess to tourist place
Hotel are good value money, if you looking for budget hotel and walk distance 15-20 mins to Kuta and legain , I would love recomend this hotel, we stay in delux room for one night because next day we will go to the airport , also from hotel to airport only 10-15 mins room size are small but good for one or two people, room are clean, bed are comfortable but only one comment about the blanket is no sheet cover and for my opition is not hygiene and overall hotel are close and eassy to move around, just 5 mins walk from hotel you will have a lot of restaurant , shop and entertainment. Staff are helpful and friendly. We use the taxi service from hotel and it cost rupee 50,000.
Diulas 04 Oktober 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lai dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di September 2012
great location with cheap rate
close to the city
great location, 5 min walk from kuta beach, shopping right outside the hotel. maby 10 min walk to disco at main street legian. staff was friedly and helpful. room and bath was clean and big. thin walls, not so good, you could hear you're nightbour easy. i would stay there again.
Diulas 03 Oktober 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Siaw dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2012
Staff very nice but the room quite small
near to kuta
This hotel located in the middle of kuta city... room quite small and need some maintained. This hotel don't have swimming pool and breakfast ..
Diulas 30 September 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Euis dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di September 2012
Great Location & unexpected room
Superios rooms much bigger than we thought
We booked superior rooms at 2nd floor near family room, and found the rooms and facilities were great, we're not expected to get bigger rooms that previously shown on review pictures. It'suitable for family too. The shower was great, there's a tv, ac, sink,refrigerator, also a small kitchen stove. They clean the rooms and change the towels everyday. Location near kuta beach and you can find foodmart near guesthouse. Overall our stay here were OK.
Diulas 30 September 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Agham dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di September 2012
Great Hotel
Great Hotel
great hotel in bali. i love it and i will come here again.
Diulas 29 September 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Benjamin dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di September 2012
OK - just about good enough for a stopover
Near to airport
I stayed here with my wife for one night before out very early flight out of Bali the next morning. The hotel is fine for a stopover but I wouldn't have stayed any longer. It's noisy, a little dirty but definitely do-able for the price they offer.
Diulas 28 September 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: