Sangat Bagus 7.0
berdasarkan 1401 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 1401 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Kemudahan 6.1
  • Lokasi 8.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.0
Saring ikut

Raymond dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2012
Better than Expected
Location
This guest house was beyond my expectation. I choose this place because of a previous reviewer said that "it was good if you just wanted a place to sleep". I just wanted a place to spend the night but didn't expect to have a cold box, a stove and a kitchen basin too. This was more than I expected. However, the safe box in the room was not working. But that was alright, I wasn't expecting that too. Describing this place as a place to spend the nigth does not do it any justice.
Diulas 16 Oktober 2012

SIEW dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2012
Simple hotel-studio type with cooking facilities
Cooking facilities & Huge room
The cooking facilities in the room was really amazing that allow us to cook and save cost on food, suitable for those who want to stay longer and budget. Location was great, not far from the main town, beach and restaurants, also just next to a huge supermarket which you can buy food to cook. Room was huge, and furniture look new, toilet was clean, just one thing was the room quite dusty, so we have to wear flip flop in the room. Free wifi, but didnt work really good, free water dispenser too and aslo a travel guide counter has been located in the lobby for your travel package convenience.
Diulas 15 Oktober 2012

Georg dari Austria
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 2 malam di September 2012
good value for money
good location, clean, friendly
all in all a very good experience! -central -friendly -clean -good value
Diulas 15 Oktober 2012

Georg dari Austria
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 3 malam di September 2012
all in all a very good experience
good value for money
we actually booked just 2 days.. and then stayed a week! friendly staff, clean room, very good price, well located! a very good low budget guesthouse!
Diulas 15 Oktober 2012

Eileen dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di September 2012
Great location
Reasonable price & accessible to the main streets in Kuta
Good location. It is accesible to the main shops/spots in Kuta. The room is spacious and has a good wifi and cable connection in the room.
Diulas 13 Oktober 2012

Yiying dari China
Kumpulan
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2012
small hotel without a restaurant
good place
great place, a few minutes walk to shopping malls and beach nice free transport services provided to water sports and Jimbaran dinner.
Diulas 12 Oktober 2012

Min dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di September 2012
located in a narrow lane
friendly worker there
Located in the narrow lane off the main street ... Very convenient to walk to the busy street , but after business hours at night, it is quite dark to walk alone back to hotel. Owner and workers there are very friendly. Room is clean. But outside the room is not.
Diulas 12 Oktober 2012

John dari Ireland
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 3 malam di September 2012
Average facilities but good location
Location
Good location but the facilities etc were very basic. They advertised free wifi on the website but when we arrived this was not working. We extended our stay in Kuta but not with this hotel as they were seeking far too much money. Better value can be had elsewhere in Kuta.
Diulas 11 Oktober 2012

CHANG dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di September 2012
Deluxe room was great for family with young child
Wifi available in room
This was my second trip at Bali.We stay one night at Deluxe room in Matahari hotel ,just suitable for family with young child. Needs 15mins walking distance to centre kuta.Hotel beside the road cause noisy sound at first room where we stay.overall just worth for money and backpacker.
Diulas 11 Oktober 2012

natalia dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2012
Great location,great hotel,great service
the location and the price
it's nice and comfortable. Great location (near to the Kuta beach, near to Kuta Square, near to Legian),nice room,and you can find many restaurant on the right and left side of the hotel.
Diulas 11 Oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: