Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.0
berdasarkan 1400 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 1400 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 6.9
  • Kemudahan 6.1
  • Lokasi 8.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.0

Yiying L. dari China
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2012
small hotel without restaurant
good location
great location, only about 5 min walk to commercial street and 10 min walk to kuta beach. free shuttle service to jimbaran sunset dinner and spa good place to have relaxed trip
Diulas 20 Oktober 2012

Susi N. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2012
Great Location, Service with Smile
Clean, Large Room, Great Location
I booked 3 regular room , but they said the regular room were fully booked.. only 2 available How can it fully booked while i already book that room a year ago, so they gave me Deluxe Room one. It was great, the room is quite huge because there just 2 people on each room. There was a refrigerator, bathroom, desk, and air conditioner But the air conditioner didn't work very well. It said 18C but it liked 24C
Diulas 19 Oktober 2012

CLINTON C. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2012
graet for budget travelling
close to everything
great friendly staff,,,close to all attractions,,,,everything you need
Diulas 18 Oktober 2012

hideaki K. dari Jepun
Pelancong solo
Menginap 6 malam di September 2012
Nice
Cost and location
I visited Bali as surf trip. This hotel is located near downtown and Kuta beach. The room which I stayed is clean. This hotel is highly recommended.
Diulas 17 Oktober 2012

James M. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di September 2012
for bagpackers only
near the airport
small room, wifi access can't go through the room but near the malls,kuta beach etc.
Diulas 17 Oktober 2012

Shwu M. dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2012
nice hotel with great location and big room
great location, comfortable room with bath tub
it is a nice hotel with big room, strategic location to kuta beach and street ( walking distance 10mins). the room is unexpectedly big, clean and well equipped with bed, freezer, bath tub, and stove.
Diulas 17 Oktober 2012

MIZA H. dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2012
Good Hotel With Good Price
Near to Pantai Kuta
this hotel is close to Pantai Kuta.Just 10 minit walk.Hotel is clean & staff are friendly too. . There is one nasi padang shop near Matahari selling good food with cheap price. Definitely i will choose Matahari if im visiting Kuta again.
Diulas 16 Oktober 2012

Felix B. dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2012
Nice Location
Clean
Room was clean, price was decent, close to beach and shopping. The room has Air Conditioning, big fridge, LCD TV, coffee maker and the separate toilet & shower.
Diulas 16 Oktober 2012

CHEE L. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2012
Good location and basic room
Location
Suitable for those who want to have a basic room with strategic location. Nearby nightlife and food stalls nearby
Diulas 16 Oktober 2012

Raymond L. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2012
Better than Expected
Location
This guest house was beyond my expectation. I choose this place because of a previous reviewer said that "it was good if you just wanted a place to sleep". I just wanted a place to spend the night but didn't expect to have a cold box, a stove and a kitchen basin too. This was more than I expected. However, the safe box in the room was not working. But that was alright, I wasn't expecting that too. Describing this place as a place to spend the nigth does not do it any justice.
Diulas 16 Oktober 2012