Bagus 7.0
berdasarkan 1401 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 1401 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Kemudahan 6.1
  • Lokasi 8.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.0
Saring ikut

Thanh dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap 10 malam di Februari 2013
nice hotel room with nice staff
modern airconditioned room with window and bathroom
Fantastic hotel with nice staff. Good location..only con is rooms downstairs have no windows
Diulas 27 Februari 2013

Svenja dari Jerman
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2013
Good deal for the price with all you need!
Location, price, clean
good deal for what you pay. clean, quiet (though we weren't towards the street end of the building) and big enough rooms. nice staff and good location. would certainly stay here again.
Diulas 27 Februari 2013

Yat dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2013
Not too bad for a cheap hotel
Great location
Me and a bunch of my mates booked into Matahari Guest House as a transit point before moving off to Gili Trawangan very early the next morning. The price for this place is cheap compare to everywhere else at Kuta or Legian area. The best thing about this hotel other than the price is the location, it is a mere 15 minutes walk to the Hard Rock end of Kuta Beach. The staff are friendly and are rather well versed in English. However, the place seems to be quite old and is in need of a good renovation, or at least a paint job.
Diulas 25 Februari 2013

Sutan dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2013
Great budget hotel with facility and good locatio
The location is terrific. It is near Kuta Square, Kuta Art Market, Legian and one thing you go for Bali..... Kuta Beach.....
the reservation is fast. the room facility like lcd tv, refrigerator and air conditioner are running well. the room, bed, & toilet are clean in good condition. hot water are only available not for long shower time. they always do make up room whenever i ask for it in the morning. just like as mentioned before, there is no breakfast in this guest house. but you can find local breakfast like nasi jinggo, lupis & greean bean porridge at warung/small shop in front of this guest house. if you like fast food breakfast style, you can go to mcdonald & kentucky fried chicken at kuta square. the environment is nice. you can sleep well at night. the location is terrific. it is near kuta square, kuta art market, legian and one thing you go for bali..... kuta beach..... if you want nice place to stay with low budget cost, you should consider this hotel.
Diulas 24 Februari 2013

NAEMMUDIN dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
Place in a strategic location and affordable
Too many channel TV you can watch
i have stayed here for two nights. everything provided as what i expected. for those who love to stay in hotel, there are almost 70 tv channel you can choose. (honestly, i spend all day long to explore bali island). the hotel is also near to the kuta beach and other attractive places. wifi is quite fast, but i've facing the problem to log in using my iphone. it repeatedly ask me to log in again and again. (lil' bit annoying).
Diulas 21 Februari 2013

Halim dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013
simple hotel and friendly staff
very close to kuta square and kuta beach
the hostel location is very strategic, close to most of all tourist attraction in Kuta, just walk about 10 min to Kuta square and kuta beach.
Diulas 20 Februari 2013

Hartati dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2013
not bad, the bathroom is too narrow
near to kuta
Enhanced services and facilities, especially the internet, too many mosquitoes
Diulas 13 Februari 2013

Liam dari Kanada
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2013
Comfortable hotel at a good price
clean
clean place with good location. despite what some of these reviews say they do have wifi in rooms now (there was a router on the 2nd floor at least) however, its not the best but it is good enough to get emails when its up. rooms were more modern than most at this price. i would stay there again if i hated myself enough to stay in kuta again.
Diulas 13 Februari 2013

tan dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2013
Lovely hotel with cheap price and huge place
cheap and huge room
is pretty near to the kuta beach and is quite convenience to walk around the town of kuta . a great place for low budget traveler.
Diulas 10 Februari 2013

Anil dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean showers
Rooms are really comfortable. The staff provide good service, and shower is quite clean too. Recommended.
Diulas 10 Februari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: