Bagus 7.0
berdasarkan 1401 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 1401 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Kemudahan 6.1
  • Lokasi 8.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.0
Saring ikut

Lee dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2013
Excellent deal and comfortable stay
Inexpensive, great central location and convenient near airport
Very comfortable and safe location. A short walk like 5 mins in the dark at night from Kuta direction, so for single ladies, best you are dropped off by a taxi / accompanied by someone. Close to the beach, Discovery Mall (15 mins walk) and Kuta shopping street. Room is very clean but basic of course. You're mainly getting the location to be in a central area to move around to other locations without spending too much time in traffic / travel.
Diulas 07 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Fabio dari Switzerland
Pengembara solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
quite okay for one night
good location, quiet, easy to get to the airport
Diulas 05 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Zong dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap 6 malam di Jun 2013
More cons than pros
hot shower works, tv with lots of channel, free wifi
+ Lots of channel for TV + hot shower is working + free wifi (quite decent speed for facebook & youtube) - No safe in room as mention, maybe its at the reception area - No toliet paper (have to ask from recep) - Doesn't do pick up at airport if book from agoda. (and there is alot of taxi driver at the airport that is trying to quote high price just from driving to kuta, which is flankly speaking not very far. so I recommend quoting these dishonest driver 100K at most) - Unlucky for me, aircon remote battery run dry. have to ask from reception or just buy it yourself, its cheap - room cleanliness good enough to sleep, but not to live, wall have water stain and dust at some corner of wall - Someone was complaining about motor vehicle noise at night, to be honest that doesn't disturb my sleep at all, I was disturbed by hotel stayer that slam door in the middle of the night (like 1am or 3am), singing birthday song and laughing loudly. I assume this is a good hotel for bunch of teen to enjoy, after all the hotel price is affordable for them - fridge drink price tag was teared off, hence not sure what it cost, anyway supermarket is just nearby, would rather buy and stock up than getting from the fridge - one night there was heavy rain, somehow the rain water sip through the window and wet the floor, lucky for me, my bag and camera was place on top of the chair, so no damage, but stayer, you are warned - as i was leaving the hotel to nusa dua, i made advance booking for a driver from the hotel one day before my check out. and they say ok. on the day itself when i check out the hotel, the driver didn't arrive, reception try to call, and the driver say he is on leave. considered that i am giving the driver a chances to earn some money and yet he decided to just go on leave eventhough just yesterday he say its ok. In the end call the blue bird taxi, drive me from hotel to nusa dua for 70k meter, and i give 30k tips as i think a honest and hardworking taxi driver deserve it
Diulas 04 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Laura dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2013
Wanted to enjoy it but just didn't
location, location, price
First impression was good. Placed in large room, nice bath, fridge, good internet. Unfortunately, due to a broken window, the room flooded during a rain storm overnight soaking all our bags on the floor (across the room from the window) and we were forced to move. Ended up in a tiny ground floor room with cramped bath, no fridge and no internet. Moved again to slightly less cramped room that had internet and stayed there for the rest of the stay. Had we started here... I probably would have been less disgruntled but after moving so many times... we were less inclined to be happy customers. Staff was very nice and tried to be helpful but it was difficult to communicate basic questions such as where to find local food or the bus station due to language barrier.
Diulas 03 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Soon dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2013
Very affordable price and clean room
Close to shopping and beach, can get any restaurant nearby, clean and very budget
Diulas 02 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

terrence dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2013
Recommended hotel
Good location, Value for money, Clean and comfortable room
Nice location within Kuta town but not at main street so is quiet at night. Located near matahari dept store. 5-10 min walk to beach. Room is very comfortable, new and clean.
Diulas 30 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

PAUL dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
good location little bit rundown
cheap good location friendly staff
the room was cosy but was in a good section of kuta, right off kuta square. the rooms are a little bit run down and the wifi didn't work unless you were in the hallway. overall, if you want to stay somewhere cheap that is relatively fancy I would stay there. particularly as a couple (the price would be ideal).
Diulas 28 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

yohanes dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2013
not bad
clean,good location
Diulas 26 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sri dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2013
Recomended Hotel
Close to the beach. Centrally located. Budget hotel.
The good hotel for a low budget, clean and comfortable.
Diulas 23 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Linawati dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2013
Very recommended place to stay!
Superb Location, Spacious Room, Fully Equipped Room, Friendly Staff, Affordable rate.
It was a very nice stay. As I was traveling with my baby with a baby stroller, I've asked them to place me on 1st floor, and they did, which I appreciated so much! The Staffs are all very friendly and helpful. The room (superior room) comes with a gas stove, mini bar, huge bathroom with bath tub, powerful AirCon, large twin beds, and most of all, very close to all major attractions in Kuta (to Kuta beach, supermarket, mini market, restaurants, traditional markets, stores, internet cafe). I'll definitely go there again in I come to Bali!
Diulas 22 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: