Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 181 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 5.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.1
Saring ikut

Albano dari Portugal
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Katil Superking Termasuk Katil Sofa
Menginap 8 malam di Julai 2012
Lovely, friendly and quite location
staff were so friendly, nice and helpful
The hotel is situated in a very quite and private location. We had great time with staff there as they were so lovely, friendly and helpful. The room was so clean, tidy and comfortable. The room size was great as could accommodate my entire family. The kids enjoyed so much with the staff there. The price was excellent for our family to stay there. The location was close to many shops, restaurants and others. The Bali coffee provided by the hotel was fantastic. We love the staff.
Diulas 30 Oktober 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Elise dari Perancis
Pasangan
Deluxe 1 Katil Queen / Katil Double
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2012
nice and cheap hotel
clean, modern room, good price
Nice, clean and cheap hotel. The room are very comfortable, with AC. The breakfast is not very good. The staff are not very competent, not speaking well English.
Diulas 14 Oktober 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hartanto dari
Pasangan
Deluxe 1 Katil Queen / Katil Double
Menginap 3 malam di September 2012
Lovely hotel
The room is clean
The location is far quite and the room is very clean. The AC is good and the TV is great. There is cold and hot water for the shower.
Diulas 24 September 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nahim dari Mexico
Pelancong solo
Deluxe 1 Katil Queen / Katil Double
Menginap 2 malam di September 2012
Great Staff
Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
I was very happy in this Hotel, the staff was very friendly and helpful, in fact when i travel again to Bali i will choose this Hotel undoubtedly.
Diulas 23 September 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sandhya dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe 1 Katil Queen / Katil Double
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2012
Nice and clean Hotel
the selling point of this hotel is its cleanliness
i need to travel from kuta to jimbaran quite often during my stay in bali so i picked this place based on its location. it is located right in the middle of my point a & point b. it's perfect for my plan. i will pick link costel again for my next visit to bali.
Diulas 05 Julai 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

purbiantono dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Suite 2 Katil Queen /2 Katil Double
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2012
cozy, nice place and good hospitality
clean and well managed, big room space
we are satisfied with the hotel, mainly for the clean and well managed hotel, room space is enough, security was also good, it's like we stay in our own family in bali. It is also a new hotel around 1-2 years in operation, even it is a little bit difficult to find the place (small road inside the rural area), but it is close to down town of Denpasar, so it was easy to find food and something we need in store. If we go bali again I guaranty to stay in that place again.
Diulas 26 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe 1 Katil Queen / Katil Double
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2012
Comfortable, friendly staff and affordable
friendly staff, efficient daily cleaning service, free simple breakfast
the place was very affordable. the rooms and toilets are clean and comfortable. guests are also entitled to a free simple breakfast. don't expect the location however to be in busy parts of bali because link costel is in a residential area.
Diulas 21 Mei 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Juan dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Katil Superking Termasuk Katil Sofa
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2012
Nice, clean
The suite room is spacious
The suite room was spacious. Interior was simple yet elegant. I spent 4 nights with my family. Eventhough is located near main street (around 50m) where you can many restaurant but its location is somewhat hidden. A very good location for one good night sleep. A good hotel in the downtown area (Denpasar)
Diulas 16 Mei 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Juan dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 2 Katil Queen /2 Katil Double
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2012
nice, clean dan comfort hotel
Spacious Room (suite)
I spent 4 nights with my family during holiday in Bali. Its located in downtown (Denpasar) and there were many restaurant nearby (around 50m). The surroundings were nice, you could find a good night sleep there. Breakfast was not so good. There were not many choice. Overall, its a good hotel. The price was also reasonable.
Diulas 16 Mei 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Amy dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Suite Katil Superking Termasuk Katil Sofa
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2011
Huge rooms! Clean hotel, friendly staff
Comfy beds, buffet breakfast
Stayed in a huge room with 2 double beds. The room was clean and had air conditioning. Bathroom was clean and well presented. Breakfast was very good and the staff were very helpful - would go back!
Diulas 10 Mei 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: