Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 859 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.5
  • Kemudahan 6.8
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 6.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.4
Saring ikut

Angela dari Australia
Kumpulan
Banglo
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2016
Great value
We stayed in a group & you cannot beat the price. We even got a free upgrade. Rooms were very clean, staff were all fantastic. The pool area was lovely & there are $4 cocktails which were very nice. The restaurant is very reasonably priced & very tasty. There are so many great restaurants nearby but we found we ate here quite often. I would definitely stay here again.
Diulas 18 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Moh dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Bilik Tidur Balinese
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Warm and Friendly place
Very nice place with warmly staff
Diulas 11 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Arfi dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Excellent
Strategic location, value for money and friendly staff
Diulas 01 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jodie dari Australia
Pasangan
Banglo
Menginap 8 malam di Mei 2016
7 day stay
Great place - not too busy close to beach - staff friendly but domineering - only criticism is po doesn't get much sun for relaxing beside - recommend highly for a decent cheap hotel
Diulas 19 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rebecca dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Bilik King
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Bali hotel on budget
You're paying under $50 a night, value for money is good.. rooms are cleaned well, facilities are bit old in some buildings but what do you expect for cheap room.. It's safe and quiet when the band has stopped playing down stairs (you don't come to Bali to sleep Before 9pm) fantastic pool and bar.. Overall not bad, I've stayed in many hotels in Kuta and I'll say the best aspect is that the aircon actually works well in the room I had (split system aircon not a shared one with all rooms) The internet could do with a massive overhaul, it drops out all the time and you have to constantly log on (if you can get on) all fixable with the right equipment, purchasing a cheap dlink / asus access point isn't the equipment I would use in a hotel and my company does this for a living.. Other then a few little things I have no problem with the room. FYI if you can't use stairs well I'd suggest getting a type of room on the ground :)
Diulas 06 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Meaghan dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 7 malam di April 2016
1st timers
We went to bali for the first time. From the minute we arrived staff were so amazing greated us with ice cold drinks which was perfect after long hot car ride. We were taken to our room which was more beautiful than the pictures. The hotel grounds were stunning. The food was amazing im a chef and i was blown away. One of the best steaks my partner has ever had. The staff were amazing so freindly, kind and hospitable. They were great with other children staying at the hotel. The pool was always at perfect temperature. Of a morning you would see the staff scrubbing the grates around the pool. Very clean. The only fault i could find and this is just being picky but the shower temp went from cold to hot and could get a stable temp. I was blown away cant wait to go back was very sad to leave.
Diulas 29 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Johannes dari Belanda
Pelancong solo
Banglo
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2016
holiday
nice place
Diulas 17 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Greg dari Australia
Pelancong bisnes
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Great location
Only stayed one night but the room was a good size and the bed was comfy.
Diulas 13 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Darren dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 7 malam di Januari 2016
Good value close to beach and bars
Big room, good location, friendly staff.
Enjoyed my 7 night stay. Close to some nice restaurants and bars. Short walk to Kuta action. Standard room in older building was bigger and more comfortable than superior room I stayed in last time. Cleaned daily. Big balcony. Pool looked a bit dirty but had friends staying near by with nice pool so not worried about that. Staff were friendly and helpful. Wifi didn't work first day but not their problem. All good after that. Will stay again if I'm on a budget. Very good price for what I got. Thanks.
Diulas 15 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tanya dari Australia
Kumpulan
Banglo
Menginap 8 malam di Disember 2015
Not renovated as advertised
Location, Privacy, Staff
We have been to Bali about 30 times. We stayed in the Legian Village (Joni 1) bungalow about 10 years ago. The room itself is not too bad and considered value for money at around $55 per night. The bathroom however is in urgent need of renovating. It is mouldy and smelly. It has a nice little garden and is private. The hotel itslef is not bad and the food not bad. The staff are great but the pool is always warm. Not just tepid, really warm like a hot spring and not refreshing at all. We decided to give it another try as it appeared the rooms had been renovated. They had not and my bad as I should have known for the price. If its too good to be true it usually is. The images shown for the bungalows are actually of the newly built section which opened during our stay. They are as mentioned brand new but are small. In all honesty the bungalow is good value for money at $55 per night if only the bathroom was reasonable which it is not. I am at a loss to understand why they would build the brand new units right opposite and not have the workmen renovate the bathrooms is the bungalow at the same time. But that's Bali logic for you. As always though we had a great time and used our favourite driver form Prestige Driving Service (Made Suarjana) he's on Facebook and has a website. If you are heading to Bali use ONLY this driver. Read his testimonials. You won't regret it.
Diulas 03 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: