2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 679 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 679 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 8.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.7
Saring ikut

Christine dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 10 malam di Julai 2016
New Deluxe Room
Very relaxing. New deluxe room was great.
Diulas 07 Ogos 2016

Brian dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Ogos 2016
Excellent location and well appointed hotel.
Great location on the beach with good facilities. If there is any negative, it would be that the hotel is too big. However, I would recommend it to any holidaymaker.
Diulas 07 Ogos 2016

sourav dari India
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Good Hotel at superb location
The rooms are big so also the bathroom.The hotel is located where the beach is not crowded.The hotel has 3 clean swimming pool.The buffet is well spread with mix of indonesian and continental. The premises is well maintained.The staff have smiling faces.We enjoyed our 2 day stay.It is also near to various restaurant and also convenienence stores and as well as mall.
Diulas 06 Ogos 2016

Peggy dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Sayap Pantai
Menginap 7 malam di Julai 2016
great choice
My daughter and I met at this wonderfully located hotel for a week. You can't beat the location and the beautiful grounds. The staff was great. My only slight complaint would be the bathroom could use a bit of a update.
Diulas 03 Ogos 2016

Stacey dari Australia
Pasangan
Taman Wing
Menginap 10 malam di Julai 2016
holiday
it is a great hotel been there a few times over last 15 years but they are pricing us out of the market, same hotels much better deals just down the beach
Diulas 01 Ogos 2016

Peter dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Taman Wing
Menginap 6 malam di Julai 2016
Great relaxing holiday
Exactly what we were after - relaxing , eating, reading and drinking
Diulas 31 Julai 2016

Andrew dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Dreadful
Rooms full of mosquitos, big ants that but you by the pool, ok ok-so the local wildlife shouldn't influence a review but the response of the staff was woeful. They constantly tried to pick out 2 year old boy up, chat to him and we're just generally annoying. The table service at breakfast was terrible, lots of movement but unwilling to help out. The room was more like a 2 star hotel, basic & very average, wasn't expecting luxury given the location but the price & pics led me to believe different Asked reception for an extended checkout to allow our son to sleep, sure enough they rang the room phone at 12 asking us to vacate Just didn't pay any attention to our small requests, annoying staff, pics not representative of the reality & generally poor value for money
Diulas 29 Julai 2016

Joanna dari China
Pengembara bisnes
Taman Wing
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Very nice staff
The hotel is right at the beach, great sun rise spot. The breakfast price is a little steep.
Diulas 28 Julai 2016

mark dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Taman Wing
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
not worth the money..
a bit of bait and switch on the cheap teaser rate room. I had to change out because I could hear dance music through the walls....thankfully they upgraded me at no charge but beach is not spotless and the area us too touristy for my taste... breakfast was poor and not worth the extra to charge but I guess if you Aussie trucker on holiday you would think it was great...do yourself a favor and take the 4 hour cab ride to the north side of the island otherwise Bali is now paradise lost...
Diulas 25 Julai 2016

Robert dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Sayap Pantai
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2016
Always coming back
One of the better places to stay in Sanur, perfect location, nice staff, reasonably priced. And last but not least a great pool bar.
Diulas 20 Julai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: