Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 666 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 666 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 8.2
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.7

Joanna P. dari China
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Very nice staff
The hotel is right at the beach, great sun rise spot. The breakfast price is a little steep.
Diulas 28 Julai 2016

mark T. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
not worth the money..
a bit of bait and switch on the cheap teaser rate room. I had to change out because I could hear dance music through the walls....thankfully they upgraded me at no charge but beach is not spotless and the area us too touristy for my taste... breakfast was poor and not worth the extra to charge but I guess if you Aussie trucker on holiday you would think it was great...do yourself a favor and take the 4 hour cab ride to the north side of the island otherwise Bali is now paradise lost...
Diulas 25 Julai 2016

Robert H. dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2016
Always coming back
One of the better places to stay in Sanur, perfect location, nice staff, reasonably priced. And last but not least a great pool bar.
Diulas 20 Julai 2016

Alison K. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Menginap 9 malam di Jun 2016
Delightful
Beautiful resort. Relaxed immediately. Immaculately clean, very comfortable air conditioned bedrooms which were serviced daily. Couldn't fault it. Delightful staff always greeting you with smiles and good wishes. Perfect location on the beach,swim up bar which was perfect for cocktails. Our stay couldn't have been better. Definitely returning
Diulas 30 Jun 2016

Maryjane M. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Would stay again
Loved this place, our room was fabulous right by the pool. Staff was accommodating and super friendly.
Diulas 21 Jun 2016

Maryjane M. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Awesome stay
Highly recommended
Diulas 15 Jun 2016

Christian M. dari Australia
Kumpulan
Menginap 6 malam di Mei 2016
Great Overall!
Second time I have stayed with the Griya and thoroughlt enjoyed the stay! One of the best spots in Sanur. Only concern is some of the rooms are getting a little tired. The bed that we had in our room was average at best. There is a newer wing which I would suggest booking. As said, amazing place - but a few little things would make this hotel an absolute standout.
Diulas 01 Jun 2016

Ferdinand L. dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Not worth 4 star
There was no available plug in the room, so I had to take off lamp cables and moved bedside drawers to charge my laptop and mobile phones. No switch near bed so I had to walk all the way to the door to turn off and on lamps. No complimentary mineral water which is unusual for an accommodation claiming itself as a 4 stars. Not good for people with ambulatory issues such as seniors if having to get to the second floor room. I paid almost 1.5 million rupiah with no breakfast and get small room and TV reception was not a digital quality
Diulas 31 Mei 2016

james M. dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 6 malam di Mei 2016
Great way to end a trip to Bali at Sanur.
We love to end a trip to Bali with a short break in Sanur to unwind after a busy time on the West Coast. The location is excellent, and the Griya is one of the better hotels along the Sanur coastline. However, having stayed at a villa, and 2 Padma resorts in the previous 12 days of this trip we found many of the staff to be a little cold and unwelcoming. At both Padma resorts every staff member said hello or good morning, and the Griya could learn from this. Having said that, several of the Griya staff were excellent. Our room was in the older rear section of the hotel, and while you do only sleep in a room, the quality of the room was worthy of only a 2 or 3 star hotel, being small and very old. Our sons stayed in nicer rooms, and I suspect that ultimately all the rooms will be upgraded to this standard. In addition, we had to remind our room cleaner to leave shampoo and water on several occasions as we had ran out the day before. These are minor problems, and we would definitely go back to the Griya, as overall the location and general facilities are very good. But... the experience could have been better with some attention from management.
Diulas 29 Mei 2016

Creina M. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2016
Great location
Fabulous resort, great location on the beach.
Diulas 24 Mei 2016