arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 652 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 652 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 8.2
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.7

Matthew I.
Amerika Syarikat
06 Mei 2016
Great Modern Mix
Unlike the big box hotels, this resort has so much character. The grounds are beautiful and the architecture reflects the culture of the region while still providing all the luxurious comforts you would hope to find in Bali. The pools are great, the breakfast buffet is more than adequate, the property is very well kept and the beach access is perfect. The only small downside here is the lack of hot water in the rooms.

Mona S.
Denmark
03 Mei 2016
Mona S.
Very nice resort. Location is great. Have stayed here 4 times and will definately stay here again next time visiting Sanur, Bali.

Marjan B.
Belanda
02 Mei 2016
Wonderful time at Griya Santrian
From the welcome till the goodbye, the people at the Griya Santrian, made you feel at home! They were the best! A little paradise at the coast of Sanura! We had a wonderful time!

Nor Z.
Malaysia
29 April 2016
honeymoon getaway
We absolutely love griya santrian! Everything is awesome. The beach the food the staff the room.. Nice private beach, peace and quiet and breezy.. Lots of trees.. 3 awesome swimming pool. We got upgraded from superior to deluxe cause we are on our honemyoon! Great gesture with the cake and the swans with heart shape rose petals on the bed. LOVE IT! WOULD DEFINATELY COME BACK!

Sophie C.
Australia
25 April 2016
Girls week away
Our stay at the Griya was very relaxing overall we had a fantastic week away.

Jean W.
United Kingdom
20 April 2016
A very pleasant week in Sanur
We have just returned from a great week here. We stayed in a garden wing room which was very nice in a typical Balinese style, the only disappointment being the bathroom which was very dated and badly in need of renovation, but still clean. The gardens were lovely, as were the pool areas, finding sun beds never being a problem on either the beach or by the pool.

Ross S.
New Zealand
18 April 2016
It's OK
The resort is a bit tired but is in a great location. We upgraded to stay in the newer rooms. Unfortunately some of my wife jewellery went missing during the stay. They weren't in the safe and only noticed missing once back home. So beware.

Fiona S.
Australia
17 April 2016
Great hotel, great location right on the beach
This place didn't disappoint at all, the website gives a true indication of the hotel. I got a free upgrade on arrival which of course was lovely. My only complaint was that there was no bath and in the agoda info (that was obviously provided by the hotel) it was listed to have a bath. I actually decided to stay a few extra nights and went into a cheaper room that I was originally going to be in (garden) and it didn't have a bath either, which is fine, the website just needs to be updated and say no bath. Other than that it was great. Beach is quite 'weedy' so keep that in mind. Very few hawkers too. Definitely will stay at this hotel again. Great location right on the beach.

Jeff S.
Amerika Syarikat
05 April 2016
Highly overrated
What a tourist dive! I am surprised that they didn't make guests wear a hotel brace! They nickel and dime you to death. The breakfast costs $14 a person if its not included in the already too expensive price. When you leave, you must give them your room keys, and on return, it took over 10 minutes to return them. Nice room, but just like a Holiday inn, nothing too fancy, just OK. Don't waste your money, there is much better nearby.

Mario G.
Australia
29 Mac 2016
Great Holiday
Overall pleased with our 4 day stay. great place to unwind and relax. Location was excellent, Value for money was there. Garden wing room was very clean, strong/ quiet aircon, the only thing letting room down was the smelly drain in the shower. Garden wing rooms are tired with large amount of rising damp on a couple of walls. Only 1 out of 2 public internet was working on our entire stay. Tried to use spa facilities, still waiting on staff to get back to me.