Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 452 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.2
  • Lokasi 7.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 9.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.3
Saring ikut

Michal dari Poland
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
.
.
Diulas 03 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Katy dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Fine stay
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Diulas 02 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Edel dari Ireland
Pasangan
Bilik Standard Double atau Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2016
Great place to stay
Food, friendly staff and location
Great!!
Diulas 19 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Huong dari Vietnam
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
I really love this homestay.
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Diulas 13 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Amitabha dari India
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Diulas 12 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jody dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Diulas 01 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anna dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2016
Great place in Ubud
Staff, food, dog
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
Diulas 31 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jordana dari Portugal
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
Ubud
Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.
Diulas 08 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rose dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Awesome
Delicious food, great room, excellent service
Very convenient
Diulas 28 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kathy dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Great
last minute for us. Clean & very comfortable - roosters crowing to remind us of home
Great
Diulas 16 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: