Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 451 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.2
  • Lokasi 7.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Perkhidmatan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 9.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.3
Saring ikut

Heather dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
Felt like being at home
Hotel grounds, staff and breakfast
Our stay here was absolutely fantastic. Beautiful garden and surroundings. The staff were so friendly and attentive. Breakfast was delicious, offering both western and traditional Balinese options. The walk to Ubud centre was about 15mins, which was perfect if you want peace and quiet. Fabulous local restaurants next door. We booked for two nights and on arrival added another night. Opposite is a gentleman called Nyoman who you can book trips with...cheap price....he is great and has character.
Diulas 01 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ronela dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
Great Value for Money
good location, friendly staff, superb breakfast
I had a pleasant stay at the homestay. The room is very big with nice bathroom and super fast wifi. The free breakfast is super delicious and there are lots to choose from. The staff are friendly and very attentive to my needs. It's truly a great value for money when you stay here.
Diulas 26 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jason dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
Delightful
Friendly, comfortable, helpful
Really lovely. Greeted with a cup of tea & a smile. Early breakfast the next mroning because we were leaving early. Our favourite stay in Bali.
Diulas 26 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Fathia dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
Very friendly host and a very clean place to stay
The room was very clean, the staff and the owners are very friendly, and great breakfast
What I love most about staying in this homestay is the fact that the family live there too, so it gave me the exposure of watching everyday life of Balinese people. They are very friendly and helpful too, it made me feel very welcomed and as if I was just part of them. And the room is spacious ( I came with a friend), and very very clean. The bed sheets and towel given to us were surely just washed, and smelled nice too. Breakfast can be served at the designated place (their porch) or in our room, and it had lots of choice too. Pancake was very delicious! This place doesn't have a swimming pool, but apparently the owner has another homestay with one in it and allowed us to use the pool there. I would definitely go back there and recommend this place to everyone.
Diulas 23 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sunjue dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
It's not bad but no swimming pool in the hotel.
location, cheap, clean
It was O.K but no swimming pool in the hotel what I expected because Agoda web's information is there's a swimming pool. So other things was good but I felt disappointed.
Diulas 08 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

YUJUN dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di April 2014
budget hotel
cheap price, friendly staff
I stayed in this hotel for 4 days. the room is big and clean. this homestay is 10min away on foot from grand palace, but, I felt it a bit far from main street. good for backpackers.
Diulas 22 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

winasti dari Indonesia
Pelancong bisnes
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
Romantic Hotel
Good location, romantic garden, nice swimming pool
Diulas 16 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

derek dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 16 malam di Mac 2014
just the best we have stayed in
the gardens and pool were fantastic. The rooms had all the mod cons.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. I could write 300 things of praise if I had to.
Diulas 01 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LIN dari China
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
Small lovely Homestay hotel
Room is spacious, staffs are friendly
It is not very easy to find because the entrance is very small. Anyway it is a Homestay budget hotel and I stayed there for half a day only so there's nothing much for me to comment. 10 min walk from there to the major shops and restaurants and better not go out at night as there's no lights along the street
Diulas 15 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sara dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2014
Absolutely perfect
Great value for money, air con, swimming pool
Lovely staff, beautiful house, awesome breakfast, with a swimming pool at the more expensive place down the road. We wanted to stay longer but they were all booked! Of course, because it's amazing!
Diulas 14 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: