Bagus 7.4
berdasarkan 2313 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 2313 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.2
  • Kemudahan 6.4
  • Lokasi 8.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.4
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Warren dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap 12 malam di Ogos 2016
Unhappy
WiFi always broken ,TVs go of every other day never no towels in room always calling reception cause of a problem feel a bit let down with this hotel
Diulas 26 September 2016

Christa dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap 4 malam di September 2016
pretty alright
I thought it was a good value. We stayed in the superior room. It had a nice balcony overlooking the pool. It was a little loud in the morning. The breakfast was awesome. The room could use a deep clean but it was pretty alright.
Diulas 16 September 2016

Nicole dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap 7 malam di September 2016
- N
Staff, food and service was great. Good location, Just shower and WIFI were terrible.
Diulas 12 September 2016

Natasya dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Value for money & great location
Really convenient location near to the beach but away from the noisy roads. Great cafe breakfast, staff and pool. Only thing make sure to get a room facing the pool, those that face away are not very well ventilated. Toilets could be better ventilated and drainage improved for the sand but just as long as service come daily it should be fine. Receptionists and waiters were great. Service here and in bali is top notch
Diulas 10 September 2016

Nicole dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Bilik Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2016
great little place
Great location, clean room, amazing brekky and food at the hotel's restaurant nebula...only one disappointing thing was that the bed linen had dirty marks all over it, and wasn't changed the whole 4 days I stayed! The bed was made daily, but the same dirty sheet was used...But still, If you want a decent room for a few days, at a decent price....try dekuta
Diulas 08 September 2016

Rangsiman dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Good place
You can reach Kuta Beach within 5 minutes.
Diulas 06 September 2016

grace dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Great location & service
Staff were really nice, rooms were clean and good size with a great durry deck, great location next to good restaurants.
Diulas 04 September 2016

Gunawan dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Not as Good anymore
We stayed at this hotel 5 years ago and the room was fresh with no issues. We booked 3 rooms this time for the families and every room has it's own issues. Rooms starting to run down with rotting timber on edges of the wooden floor. No hot water in one of the rooms, stinky bathroom, no kettle in one of the rooms even though the coffee and tea was provided, no towel and was told towel will arrive from the laundry at 8pm when we asked. It seems like lack of management as staff were nice and willing to help. Good location, close to Kuta beach, shopping and restaurants.
Diulas 31 Ogos 2016

Alicia dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Loved it
Came here and did a late check in about 10pm but the staff was constantly nice and friendly. I loved the breakfast, I would suggest to go for their mee goreng. It is the bomb. The hotel was great for its value <3 And it is right behind the mall :)
Diulas 28 Ogos 2016

Indra dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Good but not recomended
Good locations.. But towel comes lately.. No shampoo.. no brush teeth.. no tooth paste.. Simple toilet.. Good but not recomend...
Diulas 28 Ogos 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: