Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 941 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.9
  • Lokasi 7.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.5
Saring ikut

Jana dari Republik Czech
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
one night stay close to the airport
close to the airport
we have selected this hotel for our last night in Bali as our plane was departing really early the next day. The hotel is located on quite a busy road, however, we have asked for a room at the back and didn't have any issues with the noise from the road. The reception will happily book a taxi for the airport or any other location around. It's only about 5 minutes drive to the airport so super convenient.
Diulas 07 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHALENEE dari Thailand
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 6 malam di Oktober 2013
Fine and very comfortable.
Near Airport,budget and quiet atmosphere.
Contact to Agoda by internet after decided to go Bali.Last few years I booked the hotel at Singapore and it is convenient.
Diulas 04 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nur dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 6 malam di Oktober 2013
Nice Hotel with cheap price
Clean, Facilities, Location
Good enough and comparable with the price that I should pay and the location is not far from nusa dua beach and kuta beach
Diulas 29 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

hary dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
cheap hotel near airport
cheap, clean room, friendly staff
Diulas 24 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Setiono dari Indonesia
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
Low class
nothing
Diulas 10 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yulianto dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
really nice budget hotel
only 15 min from Ngurah Rai airport, friendly staff, and clean room
Diulas 05 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Catherine dari Perancis
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
Could not get any sleep at this hotel
Close to the airport
The hotel is close to the airport and that's what we wanted but soundproofing was very week in our rooms (next to the pools) and we could hear all night long the sound of the cars on the main road, the aircraft, the people coming in and out. It was a terrible night.
Diulas 29 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lisa dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
cosy, pleasant, comfy and affordable
friendly staff, not crowded like resorts, private
I only stayed here on my last night, all my shopping and packing was done. It was a very cosy and relaxing end to my holiday. the staff were friendly and helpful and I got a wake up call and the taxi was waiting as I had requested. It may not be at the high end of luxury but it was a pleasant stay all the same. The hotel is clean, quiet and even the water pressure in the bathroom was good. The hot water also worked well. The internet in the room was also good. I have no complaints for this hotel and it was very affordable.
Diulas 28 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dianita dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2013
Good
the room, the environment, the staff
I stayed in Coco de Heaven for 5 days and it was amazing. it's cheap, the room is clean and comfortable, the staffs are nice, and it is very quiet. I would like to stay here when I visit Bali
Diulas 27 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Monnique dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di September 2013
Romantic moment
Swimming pool, near with the airport, very clean
Diulas 25 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: