Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 941 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.9
  • Lokasi 7.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.2
  • Perkhidmatan 7.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.5
Saring ikut

Goya dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
nice place
the atmosphere is nice, the room is quite nice, the service is good
Diulas 11 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gowindha dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Recommend Hotel for Business, Family and Couple
Design, Cleanliness, and Comfortable
For my experience this hotel is good for staying because the view behind of hotel looks like half garden and forest. and the air is clean. about the bed is very comfortable and the equipment like Fridge, water-boiling machine, and water heater is complete so we just make coffee or tea from room. i think this good recommend for people who wants stay near with airport, kedonganan, and tuban. and this hotel have a nice swimming pool. if you like selfie u can do that in the pool. how about the price? so cheap and you get what do you need. Trust me. but the food is standard quality. have a nice trip, buddy:D
Diulas 06 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Adelia dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di September 2014
Nothing good!
I booked for 3 nights. when i arrived at this hotel i think im screwed up. room is sooo small,stingky,and there's no signal at all in the room!!u have to go out to the pool just to get the signal,so annoying!only stay for 7hours and the i move out to much better hotel.think 100000000x if u guys want to stay in here.
Diulas 05 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Audria dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Good and will be back someday !
Clean, easy to find, good rate.
For 1 day to stay, i think stay in there is a good experience. The room is clean, they provide a refrigerator and friendly staff. For increase maybe they can put chair or something to put some staff, because the desk that they put in there is very small. And larger parking area. Will be back someday..
Diulas 17 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ying dari China
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2014
resonable price and very clean
reliable service
very good!
Diulas 10 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Adrian dari Switzerland
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
Excellent value, close to airport, kind staff
Staff, value for the money, located on Jalan Bypass but close to airport
Diulas 02 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dyanti dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Ogos 2014
Comfy place
Place, Location, Staff
It was great, the staff are so nice. The location is not so far from the airport and the hotel was clean and comfy.
Diulas 23 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jake dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
Good value
Staff, close to airport, wifi
Yeah this was my third stay here as an overnighter before heading to or from the airport. Good place, basic but clean with really nice staff. True value for money
Diulas 21 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gavin dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2014
Good for the price
Clean, close to airport.
A good budget hotel. I liked the swimming pool and the rooms were clean.
Diulas 07 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

sarbanon dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
Relaxing stay
peaceful.serene.calm
Eventhou the hotel located in the busy road but once you step in, you can feel calm and enjoy the view of pool from the hotel room. combination of Modern and Bali style make the place very peacefull and serene.
Diulas 05 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: