Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.6
berdasarkan 670 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 670 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 7.2
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.0
Saring ikut

Yueh L.
Malaysia
30 Jun 2013
Value for money
Cheap, comfortable, and good service
The room was big and clean but when I checked into the hotel, there were cockroaches and lizard in the room. There was even a frog on my door handle when I try to go into my room. I got the room at the very end where it's just bushes of trees and plants beside my room. Good value for money and nice design of the hotel. I enjoyed my morning breakfast and the coffee was good.

Hannah W.
United Kingdom
30 Jun 2013
Peaceful stay with wonderful staff
Pool, friendly staff, good break fast
We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel as it was very peaceful and the staff were so lovely and helpful. The hotel was a bit far from town, but they do offer a free shuttle at certain times. It was great value for money and the staff really made our stay.

Kok T.
Singapura
29 Jun 2013
Just Comfortable and Quiet Location
Quiet, Attentive Staff, Consistent Wifi
We arrived at Denpasar Airport very late at night and had prior arrangement for hotel shuttle which is comparatively expensive. But we felt more secured to have the hotel arranged the car for us rather than taking an unfamiliar taxi as the trip to the hotel took about one and a half hour. Location of hotel is far from city centre (Market) and not within walking distance. It is quiet and has a nice garden. Our room on 2nd floor, is basic. Bathroom is rather dim. What I like about the room is the corner has a small space, like a walk-in closet, for your bags and for hanging your clothes. There is a small safe which is too small for keeping my Ipad. There is no hand held shower in the bathroom. If your room is on the ground floor the shower area opens to the sky. Also very few power points are provided and you can only reach them under the table. Hotel breakfast is nothing to look forward to. You order from a set menu. Fruit salad consists of a few cubes of fruits. The best is the seafood fried noodle. Free hotel shuttle is only one way from 0800 to 1000 a.m. and 1800 to 2000 p.m. The return trip would costs you 50,000IDR. Location Dining Tip: Across the Hotel, turn right to Pertamina petrol kiosk, next to Delta Dewasa is Warung Manasi, where you can find good and reasonable food.

Jade B.
Australia
29 Jun 2013
Great value for money
Price, cleanliness & friendly staff

Elizabeth C.
Amerika Syarikat
28 Jun 2013
Great small hotel
Clean, Friendly Staff and nice shower
The stay was great and the hotel is very nice. It is a small hotel and very quiet. Walking distance to the Monkey Forest and some really great restaurants.

siddharth P.
Amerika Syarikat
28 Jun 2013
Good location, excellent value for moneyG
location, price, room size and garden view, friendly staff as well...
Very comfortable stay at this hotel, fast check-in, nice breakfast, hot shower, nice garden view, welcome drink was awesome! Very nice restaurants right outside the hotel for fine dining, gas station and 24 hr store right in front...

Gunardi A.
Indonesia
28 Jun 2013
Pleasant, simple and quiet stay
Quiet, Clean, Nice
Enjoying my stay at Casa Ganesha hotel, since it is a small, simple, and clean hotel. The garden gives quite a good view from room balcony.

bruce C.
Australia
25 Jun 2013
Nice quiet motel.
Quiet, nice rooms and comfortable bed.
We were led to believe Ubud was a quiet little village in the mountains. Its nearly as mad and hectic as Kuta. But saying that, its also charming and very cultural. The Arma Art Museum is 100 metres away and there are plenty of art galleries not far away. The motel is on the main road from the south and it is very congested with thousands of motorcycles but the motel itself is set back off the road and you don't get the noise. Monkey Forest is about a 700 metre walk away. The restaurant is surprisingly good if you don't mind the occasional rat running around, but hey, you get rats everywhere in Bali. The staff were very helpful and they organised an 'exotic BBQ' with traditional dancers which was excellent. All in all, a quiet little motel with good facilities but a 30,000R ($3)taxi ride from town. They offer a free shuttle bus from the motel into Ubud.

Travis L.
Amerika Syarikat
24 Jun 2013
Very comfortable and close to the city center...
Comfortable bed, proximity to the city center, and value for the money make this place GREAT
Everything was fantastic.... The staff was very attentive and answered any concerns promptly / professionally. All around a great hotel, especially for the price!!! Great job Casa Ganesha!!!

Margaret B.
Amerika Syarikat
22 Jun 2013
Friendly, good food, easy access
Friendly, good food, easy access
We stayed at Casa Ganesha for 4 nights and could have stayed longer! It is a beautiful location just outside of downtown Ubud. 10 minutes walk to the Monkey Forest and another 10 minutes walk to the Market area. The restaurant at the hotel is great but it is also an easy walk to many other restaurants on the same street. The hotel provides a shuttle to the market twice a day and is always willing to set you up with a taxi. They made special reservations for us for dinner and a fire dance and took us to the restaurant for a minimal tip for the driver. They were easy to set up drivers for day trips and we were always happy. It is quiet and away from the central Ubud so don't stay here if you want to party. We loved it and will stay here again on future trips!