Sangat Bagus 7.6
berdasarkan 673 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 673 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 7.0
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.0
Saring ikut

Yuan dari China
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
The room is clear and near to the Ubun Market
room, service, and price is acceptable
Diulas 15 Ogos 2013

David dari Jerman
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2013
nice time
nice hotel good breakfast nice location
It was a good time. You can rent a motorbike and drive to your goals
Diulas 11 Ogos 2013

Rosaleen dari Kanada
Kumpulan
Superior Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2013
A good location
Close to shopping areas, comfortable rooms, city shuttle
I would stay there again. It was close to the great shopping area in Ubud. You can rent a moto from the hotel at a great price. The rooms were lovely and my shower was great. Ourdoors with sky view. Comfortable beds and nice balconies to relax. Pool area was nice and the gardens were well maintained. They even shuttle you into town and pick you up if you don't feel like walking, but the walk isn't that far. Good value for the money.
Diulas 06 Ogos 2013

Joanne dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2013
small and comfy room
great service, clealiness and comfortness
a small hotel located at outer central of ubud. As we hire private driver, the location is not a problem for us. it is near the monkey forest too. it was a pleasant stay.
Diulas 06 Ogos 2013

Lucy dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2013
Amazing value, amazing staff, beautiful garden
Amazing value for money, super sweet, attentive staff serving ice cold beers and good food, beautiful garden with lovely pool
We loved this place. The rooms are very basic (your standard Asian bed in a concrete square room, with basic en-suite. No frills)but the atmosphere was lovely, nice design of the communal areas, gorgeous pool, great staff and great food. An absolute bargain. I'd say its 3* standard at 1* price.
Diulas 05 Ogos 2013

Kathie dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior Double
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
Terrific value for money hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, location
Lovely hotel great value for money with great rooms and facilities
Diulas 01 Ogos 2013

Yesirelani dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2013
Good value for money
Clean, Good Value, Good Location
It was a very pleasing stay, the staff was kind and patient and rooms were clean.
Diulas 30 Julai 2013

Alexandre dari Brazil
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2013
woderful
clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast
Very nice hotel. Nice restaurants nearby (there's a very nice mexican food near). easy way to points in bali. very nice staff. highly recommended hotel.
Diulas 28 Julai 2013

Ai dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2013
Comfortable budget hotel
Centrally located, friendly staff, wi-fi enabled
Garden outside was lovely, but room especially the bathroom was rather rundown. The bathroom needs better maintenance, scrubbing and regrouting. Breakfast choice limited. Had dinner on one of the days we were there, and had no complaints. The Balinese chicken curry though the curry was a bit thin, was quite good and the long beans were fresh and well cooked. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Diulas 26 Julai 2013

Kim dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2013
Good but a little far from town
Staff, room and shuttle servicr
I prefer staying somewhere closer to town. But i would consider coming to this hotel, i think this street seems to be getting more hotels and restaurants. So soon this area will be like being in town and feel mire central,
Diulas 26 Julai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: