Sangat Bagus 7.6
berdasarkan 673 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 673 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 7.0
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.9
  • Perkhidmatan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.0
Saring ikut

YEE dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Superior Double
Menginap 4 malam di September 2013
Good hotel
Friendly staff and clean room.
Diulas 27 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

William dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap 3 malam di September 2013
Nice hotel but quite a way from town
A shuttle bus into town and that's about it.
The room was right at the end under the upstairs balcony and so dark even in the day time. There wasn't any where to put away clothes just a hanging space with 3 coathangers. The restaurant was closed for refurbishment while we were there so had our breakfast in the bar with the workmen banging around us. The pool was tiny. I don't think I would recommend this hotel.
Diulas 25 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sriram dari India
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap 5 malam di September 2013
Nice stay
Food, Swimming pool, Bar
Diulas 24 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Felix dari Jerman
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
Very pleasant Hotel, would stay again
Pool, room facillities, food
We had a nice stay. The Hotel has very nice food at good prices and a wide breakfast choice included. The staff are very friendly and the pool was clean and nice.
Diulas 24 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chao dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
A comfortable short stay in Ubud
Location, quietness and convenience
This hotel is located at the center of Ubud town. It only takes around 10 minutes' walk to the famous "Dirty Duck" Resturant and Ubud night market.
Diulas 23 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ivy dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Superior Double
Menginap 2 malam di September 2013
A pleasant hotel, easy to stay at
good, clean facilities, nice breakfast, helpful staff
Diulas 18 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sri dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Superior Double
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
Nice & comfortable
Value for money
I stayed for 2 nights and the breakfast was good. Attentive staff and clean room. Yes I will come back again. A few blocks away got cheap & good massage house called Made Spa.
Diulas 17 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Robert dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap 4 malam di September 2013
Comfortable, well-located hotel with great staff
very attentive staff; clean, comfortable room; easy walk to shops and local attractions
The hotel claims to be your "home away from home" and the staff tries hard to live up to this. When our room-safe batteries failed our call was quickly answered and the problem rectified. Beer glasses were provided promptly on request. The only small negative points were that the Internet was not very fast and the access code had to be entered with each login; the satellite TV had very a limited international selection; the breakfast menu was quickly exhausted; and the pool area lacked shade for most of the day. The open shower courtyard in our room was an interesting design feature that we really liked.
Diulas 14 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thao dari Vietnam
Kumpulan
Superior Double
Menginap 2 malam di September 2013
I feell confortable and happy.
Efficient staff. Good breakfast . Good location
Well-placed in the restaurants,shopping area of Ubud city, The hotel center is merely 27 Km away and the airport. Hotel - with Free Wi-Fi Staffs have full support when we faced trouble to go to hospital. I feel appricated their help
Diulas 13 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hai dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
Affordable
Nice swimming pool, friendly staff, comfortable room
It's ok. There's a nice swimming pool. The room's comfortable, the staff's friendly. But it's located a little far away from the Monkey Forest street and there's little local restaurant nearby.
Diulas 10 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: