Baik 6.9
berdasarkan 571 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 571 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Kemudahan 7.3
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 6.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 4.9
Saring ikut

laurie dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
terriffic stay
staff location price
Diulas 24 Julai 2015

laurie dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap 2 malam di April 2015
good location
staff location price
Diulas 24 Julai 2015

laurie dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015
great location
price staff location
Diulas 24 Julai 2015

laurie dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
great value
price location access
Diulas 24 Julai 2015

laurie dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap 2 malam di April 2015
thank you thank you
price location staff
thank you thank you thank you
Diulas 24 Julai 2015

Bevan dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap 15 malam di Jun 2015
Not happy
I don't no as they walked me up the street at 4am to a place called Kuti Sari," not happy" so hope you can do better next time, if there is a next time!!
Diulas 14 Julai 2015

Dorina dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2015
Good hotel for budget traveller
Location, the price and big room
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.
Diulas 09 Jun 2015

MUHAMMAD dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 6 malam di Jun 2015
Great stay but..
Location. Staff. Food.
The stay was great but there should be a safe for our passports and money to be kept at and also a cuboard to store our cloths. They are a 2 to 3 star hotel though instead of a guesthouse. The TV had many channels unlike some other hotels and the wifi was great!
Diulas 09 Jun 2015

Zoltan dari Hungary
Pelancong solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Cheap... and thats the best feature
cheap, near to Kuta center
Walls were extremely dirty and moldy. Towels and bed sheets also looked dirty. There was no fridge in the room. It was quite noisy in the morning but that's because of the location.but for an extra 5 bucks you can find many better places to stay. This was the worst place I stayed during my 2 weeks Indonesian holiday.
Diulas 31 Mei 2015

Travis dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Great value hostel in Kuta
Hot water, location, mini fridge
We had a very brief stay, but were pleasantly surprised at the quality for the very low price. The only complaint is the traffic noise which is heard clearly through the always-open vents in the bathroom.
Diulas 16 Mei 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: