Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Baik 6.9
berdasarkan 570 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 570 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 6.9
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 6.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 4.9
Saring ikut

hudiaratama H. dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Diulas 21 Oktober 2013

hudiaratama H. dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Diulas 21 Oktober 2013

Gabrielle L. dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Great budget hotel
For the cheap price on Agoda, it included a lot commodities : hot shower, air con, tv, fridge, kettle! It was a very good deal! The staff was very nice and helpful as well!
Our stay was very nice : little problems with the wifi but the staff was attending the problem already... took them a good hour to fix but they were fixing it so no complain here! Staff was very helpful and nice, as are people in the hospitality industry in general in Bali. If we needed something, they would bring it to us instantly (i.e. more toilet paper, tea or coffee). We did not hear the neighbours either (good insulation between rooms) but you could hear sounds from the corridor. The hotel is centrally located, a 10 minute walk to the beach, close to lots of restaurants and boutiques. Again for the price on Agoda : it's a hell of a good deal! Jump on it!
Diulas 18 Oktober 2013

Sam G. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
Just what we needed
Price, cleanliness, location
It was just what we wanted. The room was big enough, the bed comfortable, the bathroom huge. Everything was clean and modern. The location is centralled so you are close to everything. We had a good and quiet night which is the hardest to find in Kuta. Will recommend the hotel.
Diulas 11 Oktober 2013

Ivari K. dari Estonia
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
only complaint would be the traffic noise
excellent location, good value, big room
I extended my stay, excellent location but lot of noise from traffic outside. Otherwise room was well equipped, even had a fridge. Room was bigger than usually at budget hotels, also the bathroom had plenty of space. Would stay again.
Diulas 09 Oktober 2013

Peter P. dari Australia
Kumpulan
Menginap 9 malam di September 2013
Nothing flash but nice, clean & cheap
Well located, affordable, nice staff
They were undergoing some renovations so got moved to a different room half way through our stay but the were very polite and helpful
Diulas 30 September 2013

effi W. dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
nice for budget travellers
clean, nice staff, good location
Diulas 28 September 2013

Rafizah A. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
Pleasant
Location, value for money & clean
We were transferred to Kuta Sari hotel as this has door problem according to the staff. Anyhow, everything is ok.
Diulas 22 September 2013

Deddy H. dari Indonesia
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
Unpleasant.
Location, Near Beach Attraction, Near Night Life venue.
Poor, receptionist staff was smoking, Internet was down, room filled with cigarette smoke smell.
Diulas 11 September 2013

mohammed R. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di Ogos 2013
Horrible Stay
There is nothing good about this place.
We had a terrible experience staying at this placWe know that this is a budget accommodation, therefore we didn't have much expectation of the place. However what we had to go through really marred our holiday experience in Bali. It was hard to move around especially for backpackers as the reception and staircase area is very narrow. The room is even worse, the walls are creaking, the floor is flimsy because when I walk, the floor will sink in which is scary as we are on the 3rd floor! Th Although they state that there is wifi provided, it is not true as there was no wifi connection and the staff was not helpful at all with the situation. When we rented a bike, we asked if there is free parking for guests and the staff confirm that there is. However, that was not the case, the parking attendant claim that we need to pay parking everytime we park there. When we confront the staff, he claims he dont know anything. Please beware when you change money at the Authorized Money Changer below the Guesthouse as the parking attendant will watch you and if they know you park there, they will force you to pay parking and may even increase the price fr for parking at the same spot. Especially Caucasians, parking charges will be hiked up. So beware of the staff and parking attendant.
Diulas 10 September 2013