Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Baik 6.9
berdasarkan 570 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 570 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 6.9
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 6.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 4.9
Saring ikut

Ivari K.
Estonia
04 Februari 2014
good value hotel
value, location, room extras
Have been staying there several times. The rooms with windows are noisy because of traffic but there are rooms without windows and probably much more quiet.

Christopher G.
Australia
29 Disember 2013
Comfortable. Cheap. Good locality.
The big compfy bed. The clean modern bathroom. White goods ie AC and bar fridge.
Though many people didn't know the location, it was central to kuta. It didn't provide a restaurant, but fine dining was close. The upkeep is very good and the bed nice/soft. Traffic was sometimes a noisy. They provided liquid soap that kept running out cos they never filled it properly and the shampoo smelt bad. It was cheap, but it looked and felt really nice, and the staff were kind and thoughtful.

bonaventura K.
Indonesia
08 Disember 2013
Low Budget Hotel
The hotel location is near to entertainment night club, in the morning we can wallk around the hotel and shopping, the facility of the hotel is good enough, its comfort to stay with friends
The location is near to entertainment night club, near to the kuta beach, in the morning we can shopping around the hotel from a low price stuff till an expensive and branded stuff

Ivari K.
Estonia
01 Disember 2013
Location close to nightlife and beach.
location, value for money
Only complaint would be intermittent internet. Otherwise excellent, have stayed in this hotel many times.

Gerry C.
Indonesia
27 November 2013
cheap, location, internet access, clean, staff
cheap, clean room, internet, staff
i'm very comfortable staying in this hotel, friendly staff, fast internet, clean rooms, near to the beach, close to the airport, near to restaurant, anyway this hotel very strategic location. i'm very recommend this hotel. the prices are very cheap, facilities in the room was amazing. tv cable full chanel, hot water in the shower, water heater. i love this hotel and i will stay here long time. thank you to staff who really helped me during stay in this hotel. cheers..!!!

Peter B.
Australia
20 November 2013
Terrible Hotel
Nothing to good, cheap accomodation only recommend overnight
It was a bad experience as no parking and had to pay for parking in street evryday, , enhlish skills bad and no services or breakfast.

Siow S.
Malaysia
18 November 2013
Convenient Location, near to everything
Centrally located, Clean room & Comfortable bed
Centrally located, only 10 minutes walks to beach, 5 minutes to shopping & night spots. Restaurants, both local & western are just right across the road. Clean room with Comfortable bed. Toilet is big for the price that we paid. Our room air cond. wasn't cold enough but my kid's room was good. Friendly & helpful staff, but they only understand a little English so communication might be a little hassle if you don't speak their language. By the way, the hotel DOES NOT provide breakfast even thought it was stated in the Agoda deal, no café was found in the hotel so we didn't argue further.

robert D.
Romania
12 November 2013
Noisy but nice
Staff was very helpful. Room was nice.

Ronny D.
Malaysia
26 Oktober 2013
nice place to stay
near Legian street, near to Kuta beach, clean room
nice place to stay. clean room and good facilities :) you can go to Kuta Beach and Sky Garden by walking..

Ellie G.
United Kingdom
23 Oktober 2013
Would go back here..
Location, room size & staff
We stayed here for 4 nights in total, there was 3 girls and the family room was very spacious, had a propper bed for the third person which made a change. The staff were all very helpful and frienly. It wasnt service each day but if you asked for something new they would bring it for you. Good location, inbetween the beach and the nightlife. Wifi is a good connection for Bali however it wasn't always working in our rooms we would have to sit in the lobby. Easy taxi journey to the airport. Would deffinately recommend this hotel.