Baik 6.9
berdasarkan 571 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 571 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Kemudahan 7.3
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 6.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 4.9
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Beng dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 3 malam di April 2014
Very convenient place
Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
Diulas 10 Mei 2014

Margaret dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2013
Quite comfort and too expensive for budget hotel
location, balcony from room, balinese style door
They don't give me water daily. The door is using traditional Bali door, so it's difficult to manage & less privacy. Hotel is a bit too dark. You have to climb staircase to reach the hotel. The good side is mini market just down stairs so it's easy to get water.
Diulas 29 April 2014

Samuel dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 9 malam di September 2013
great little guethouse in busy kuta
wifi, ac, central
great place to stay on the cheap.
Diulas 23 April 2014

andrew dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
decent stay for price paid
relatively clean, comfortable, good location
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
Diulas 21 April 2014

Ming dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
cosy, convenient and clean
1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.
Diulas 09 April 2014

Maria dari Sweden
Kumpulan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2014
Not that good
Location, stuff, cheap
Diulas 07 April 2014

Mohamad dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 5 malam di Ogos 2013
Stay for budget condition
Location to beach. Close to shopping. Lots of restaurant to choose outside hotel.
The room have no window (none at all), towel are quite smelly and the good thing is, that the room is clean. During night time it can be noisy because it is located near all the clubs and shopping centre.
Diulas 31 Mac 2014

wesley dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
Good simple and clean budget boutique hotel
clean, value, close to shops
Pleasant stay, staff speak little english but are very helpful, inland from beach but not to far to walk. would stay again if on a tight budget.
Diulas 06 Februari 2014

shermie dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
Great pricing
free wifi, money changer, cheap
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Diulas 06 Februari 2014

shermie dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
Lovely room
Economical, easy access, quiet
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Diulas 06 Februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: