arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Semua ulasan (1143)

Pelancong bisnes (351)

Pasangan (367)

Pelancong solo (141)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (128)

Keluarga dengan anak remaja (83)

Kumpulan (73)

Hebat
8.2
daripada 1143 ulasan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Kemudahan
8.3
Lokasi
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9

4 Shriya N.
India
30 Jun 2015
Hotel Standard has dipped in the last year
Cost and Location
Unprofessional front office staff especially the female ones they have there. They didn't provide timely service. We were getting locked out of our rooms every other day and they would take half hour to just unlock the room and let us in. They couldn't give 2 working keys for a dual occupancy room. If we wanted small change for spending, they wouldn't help us out and were very rude in asking us to help ourselves. The rooms were not as clean either. We saw cockroaches running around and stains in the toilet. Parking was a hassle. The staff at the entry would ask us to drive up the hill to the hotel entrance without even checking if the previous car has moved or not. With the slope, we run the risk of the car sliding backwards if the car in front has not moved yet.

6.7 Francois M.
France
02 Julai 2015
Regular City Hotel
Location is fine but not known by all cab drivers
I stayed one night at Accord Metropolitain, room is fine, breakfast is decent but mainly local food, hard to find a cab driver who know this hotel name (might have changed recently?). Overall a decent hotel to stay in town.

10 Rob J.
Netherlands
28 Jun 2015
Best hotel in town. Value for money is great!
clean, perfect value for money and about all quiet.
It is very hard to find a quiet hotel in Chennai. Been to several hotels. Most 5 star hotels have disco which you will notice by enjoying the bass allnight long in your hotel room. The Accord is perfect because it has a bar but you can have a nice quiet sleep. I have visited the Green park, and the Park hotel where you will feel like in a youth hotel. In the radisson i had problem with construction going on all night.

10 mahesh B.
India
30 Jun 2015
It's excellent location and bussiness Center
It's located in centrally in chennai and nearest business centres and rooms are good

9 Mohamed G.
Singapore
26 Jun 2015
11 days in Accord
Staff, location and cleanliness.

9.7 chakravarthi K.
India
08 September 2015
very impressive hotel
Cleanliness, Services, rooms.
Stay was good and comfortable. A good hotel overall.

10 Prabu N.
Singapore
19 Jun 2015
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel - superb!
Central location, Superb facilities, Friendly staff
Well managed property. Staff attentive and friendly. Close to shopping outlets such Pothy's Boutique. Overall pleasant experience.

5.7 Prasad S.
India
26 Disember 2015
Not worth for the money
central location
Pleasant

9.3 shariffah A.
Malaysia
14 Jun 2015
Will be back. Such a luck to have stayed here.
Staff. Room. Cleanliness.
Superb and couldnt be more happy. If only no bacon was served for breakfast buffet spread it'll be teriffic....we only went down one time for breakfast for our 6 nights stay. Everything else is a 6 stars!

9.3 GERARD P.
Singapore
14 Jun 2015
Best hotel ever!
Staff, location and facilities
Staff were awesome n welcoming!! Greeted us everytime without fail and were helpful when we needed help!