Bagus 7.2
berdasarkan 171 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 171 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.7
  • Kemudahan 6.3
  • Lokasi 7.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Perkhidmatan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.1
Saring ikut

RAKESHKUMAR dari India
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe Penghawa Dingin
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
IHotel is OK for a short stay
just location, but difficult to get auto or taxi from here
nothing special, just a short stay...but could not get anything to eat in the evening...specially for us vegetarians.
Diulas 07 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Erna dari Belanda
Pelancong solo
Super Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
A bit rundown
The always ready to assist staff; the very good shower with warm water and the location were all positive points.
My stay was good, although the hotel is a bit rund-down. Some painting and repair could make it much better than it is now. The restaurant is very good good for lunch and dinner, but the breakfast is not too impressive. However, the staff are very supportive and helped in getting a SIM card and the registration of my friend( a complicated on-line system).
Diulas 26 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Zebulin dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Standard Penyaman Udara
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
a bit of a nudge helps
room quality
The rooms were good, and the location fairly good, with easy access to different parts of town. The staff needs a little extra nudge though if you want them to help you with anything, especially for a non outrageously priced taxi, but then they will follow through amazingly and are very friendly about it!
Diulas 14 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Danny dari Ireland
Pelancong solo
Standard Penyaman Udara
Menginap 6 malam di November 2014
Good value for money in an excellent location.
location, free Wi-Fi and attached restaurant.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The location half way between MG Road and Commercial Street was ideal, the staff were really helpful and the facilities worked as well as I was hoping them to. Good value for money.
Diulas 12 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Abdulla dari Kepulauan Maldives
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Super Deluxe
Menginap 13 malam di Disember 2013
condition of the hotel's a bit lower than expected
food, help from staff,
The condition and cleanliness of the hotel is on the lower side than expected. I book a supper deluxe room, but when I went there they gave me a deluxe room and the room was smaller than what it is described in Agoda's website. When I complained they said what it is shown in Agoda's website is not correct and I should raise my concerns to Agoda. However the staffs are friendly and food is ok.
Diulas 09 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Prasad dari India
Pasangan
Standard Penyaman Udara
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
pathetic
Avoid if you are traveling with your family.
Diulas 05 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ashan dari Sri Lanka
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
good
gd place.close for shoping
Nice
Diulas 03 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Alpa dari Kenya
Pasangan
Deluxe Penghawa Dingin
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2014
comfort in city centre
centrally located, accomodating management, clean rooms
good
Diulas 27 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bhuvendra dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Penyaman Udara
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
Horrible stay
Room was dirty, stuffy and small
Diulas 24 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Akash dari India
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2014
good place to stay
cleanliness, ambience & staff behavior
It was a wonderful experience at empire.
Diulas 01 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: