Sangat Bagus 7.6
berdasarkan 346 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 346 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.1
  • Lokasi 7.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.1
Saring ikut

Wing dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe - Katil Queen
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Na
Na
Diulas 03 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

KIW dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Superior (Katil Queen)
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
good place near to town
i love it
Diulas 29 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe - Katil Queen
Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2016
Friendly staffs, excellent place.
I would definitely choose Yi or other service apartment provided by Xin.
Diulas 28 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kevin dari Kanada
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Small bed
I guess in tsim sha tsui, hotel rooms ate relatively small. actually, i think the double bed is placed wrong, not comfortable to sleep on. The bathroom on the other hand is quite nice. The only problem is the hair dryer, just too weak to blow the hair dry. Anyways, we enjoyed the expresso at the reception.
Diulas 21 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Miya dari United Kingdom
Pengembara bisnes
Suite Superior (Katil Queen)
Menginap 13 malam di Februari 2016
Serviced apartment
Size of room, staff and quite location
Overall very good...been staying at the same place for years. Only thing now I'm noticing is it needs updating as things have worn and started breaking. But still overall not bad...
Diulas 14 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TAI dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe - Katil Queen
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Great
The room is big
Diulas 10 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ho dari Hong Kong
Kumpulan
Suite Superior (Katil Queen)
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Floor cleanliness
Not really good.
Diulas 27 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Soh dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Suite Deluxe - Katil Queen
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2016
Disappointed stay
I've booked a 4 nights stay. First day after they make up my room, I lost my iPhone charger. Their reception located on the 5th floor is very unhelpful. They don't answer the calls, you have to go down personally to the reception for things. On the second last day of my stay, nobody make up my room even though I've hanged the signage for make up room. Apart from having a very big spacious room, the service and cleanliness is totally not up to my expectation. Very disappointed.
Diulas 17 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hoi dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Small and freezing room
valuable
The room was small. Cannot have the air con set up on higher degrees (stays at 19, which feels like less than 16 actually...) Freezing cold, the staff suggest to turn off aircon in a room where the window cannot open.
Diulas 02 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TAK dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe - Katil Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
This is the worst hotel i have ever been to
There is a very good hong kong stule bbq restaurant down stair
Very bad! I asked for 2 more pillow since their pillow is very flat. They reject me with a unacceptable attitude. This attitude im not suppose i can experience in a "4 star hotel" which they mentioned by themselves. I dont mind if they have no extra, i think they can reject me politely. They also have a kitchen and provide kitchen ware, but they dont have any detergent for washing. Whats going on here? I can really accept this situation if i am stay at a 2 or 3 star hotel, but i dont think im anyway! I wont go back this hotel anymore, there are many choices with the same price.
Diulas 27 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: