arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 2511 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 2511 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 7.6
  • Lokasi 7.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6

Sze W.
Hong Kong
07 Jun 2016
Valued.
Just next to railway station. Clean room with fridge. Only twin bed available.

Yoav R.
Israel
03 Jun 2016
Bed bugs
Very dirty, smelly rooms

Yoav R.
Israel
03 Jun 2016
Expensive, and bed bugs
I booked this only because it was the only 3 stars available, the rest hotels were not available, or only 1 star... the day I left I've seen many 4 stars available and cheaper than this hotel.

Yoav R.
Israel
03 Jun 2016
Not recommended
Very dirty, bed bugs, for the same price i could have 4 starts in HK with pool, but my girlfriend was tired to change again hotel ..

Lau Y.
Hong Kong
24 Mei 2016
Good price
Room condition is fairly good, with fine wifi connection. In terms of value for money, it's a great choice.

Kai W.
Hong Kong
30 April 2016
Excellent
Excellent

LEE C.
Hong Kong
27 April 2016
good
good

Khang A.
Singapura
26 April 2016
If u want to ruin yr sleep, stay in this hotel
Bad nose control. Throughout the nights, can heard slamming of door and occupants talking loudly along the corridor.

Sukhum S.
Thailand
23 April 2016
The hotel is very near the MTR Chai Wan station. R
The hotel is very near the MTR Chai Wan station. Room very clean. Valuable for bussiness traveler near Chai Wan.

Sukhum S.
Thailand
23 April 2016
The hotel is very near the MTR Chai wan station. Room very clean
The hotel is very near the MTR Chai Wan station. Room very clean. Valuable for bussiness traveler near Chai Wan.