Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 1578 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 1578 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 7.3
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

Ernawati dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
bilik deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2016
Great hotel and great location
Diulas 28 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kota dari Jepun
Pengembara solo
bilik deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Very good
Best option to stay in the city center
Diulas 27 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lynette dari Australia
Pengembara solo
bilik deluxe
Menginap 10 malam di Ogos 2016
Good for singles or couple.
I stayed here once before in a bigger room for two people. It was very good. That was 5 star. This time I am in a small room for me only. The room had a very sweaty smell. I could not get rid of it though I turned the air-cond down to very cold. It needs a service. Wondered if other rooms were having the same smell. Other than that, the room was very good.
Diulas 25 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Alex dari New Zealand
Pasangan
bilik deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Ogos 2016
One of the best in HK
Excellent Hotel
Diulas 25 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Beng dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
bilik deluxe
Menginap 6 malam di Ogos 2016
Excellent Location
Location is pretty convenient, nearby MTR station and lots of restaurant. Overall cleanliness was satisfactory, however, just hope that the cleaner could be more careful on blind spot area.
Diulas 22 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tammy dari Kanada
Pasangan
bilik deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Great location
Rooms were nice, bed was comfortable and its an excellent location. Close to the mtr and walkable to both Central and Causeway Bay
Diulas 18 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sze dari United Kingdom
Pengembara bisnes
bilik deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Nice time in here
within City . clean room
Diulas 15 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

david dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara bisnes
bilik deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Great room, hard to find.
The hotel is hard to find at night. There are no signs on the street level. The hotel lobby, if you can call the area a lobby, is on the third floor. I arrived early, around 8 AM. I as told there were no rooms available and check in time was 2 PM. I asked if they would check me in early if a room was available and was firmly told come back at 2. The room was very good, big, clean and comfortable but the hitel has only 2 elevators so you have to waut sometimes. You must return the room key cards or they charge you, which is inconvenient because you have to stop on the thrird floor, drag your luggage with you, just to return the key.
Diulas 15 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kingston dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
bilik deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
Well designed room, good location if you like walking a little
Room felt like a small studio as there are no walls and only a door for the shower. If you need a desk to work on, even the regular room has it. No breakfast included for me. Check-in and out was a bit slow
Diulas 14 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LIM dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Luxe Double atau Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Hotel good
Good stay. Good location.
Diulas 14 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: