2015
Bagus 7.4
berdasarkan 6410 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 6410 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.5
Saring ikut

Fu dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
Long check-in time.
Good location. Clean room. Quick check-out.
The room charge was expensive when compared with other hotels with the same grade. The location was good.
Diulas 29 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Guillermo dari Argentina
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
had a comfortable stay
location, close to MTR, close to restaurants and bars
Had a good stay, was in HK for business and hotel is pretty much close to every place you need during a short stay in HK.
Diulas 28 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ryan dari United Kingdom
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2013
Good city hotel, with all you could need
Location, gym and clean
This is a typical city hotel, with pretty small rooms (but comfortable and clean). There was also a small outdoor pool and a gym available to use, in addition to free wi-fi. Breakfast was also available but was not included in my package, so I chose one of the numerous outlets close by to eat. All-in-all for the price I paid ($90USD) and the location the hotel is in (5 minute walk from the expo centre), it's a hotel I'd certainly return to.
Diulas 28 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Donald dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
Good Hotel
Clean room, good location
overall good, have stay here almost every time I'm in HK, good location and good price.
Diulas 28 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Low dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
Wonderful and money for value hotel
Convenience location, shopping area and comfortable room
This hotel located at a very strategic location,nearby subway station, shopping center, pub area and office center. Just a walking distance to Hong Kong Exhibition Center and Harbor Center. Highly recommend for business trip and conference trip.
Diulas 28 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Florian dari Jerman
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2013
nice as always
centrally located, next to my favorite pub, close to subway
nice as always, fast check in and check out, friendly and supportive staff
Diulas 27 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Florian dari Jerman
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di April 2013
nice as always
centrally located, next to my favorite pub, close to subway
nice as always, fast check in and check out, friendly and supportive staff
Diulas 27 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

soon dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2013
Amazing location
Location, Price, Simplicity
Its location is superb. Nearby pubs are just below the hotel. Then it is also close to the train station and we can get any sort of food with the nearby restaurants.
Diulas 27 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Michael dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2013
Loads of Fun
Location, Staff, Location
A well recommended hotel in the Wanchi area of Hong Kong. The rooms are on the small side but that's normal for this area of Hong Kong unless you opt for the full executive suites. The value for money with Agoda was excellent especially when we talked to some people with a tour company based in the UK and found out how much they paid. The single room supplement they were paying per night was close to what we were paying per night in total. We were there to support the British Lions.
Diulas 25 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Drew dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2013
quite average quality
location, public transport nearby, restaurants nearby
The hotel is in a central location and very near an MTR station, but it is also a quite seedy nightlife area with a lot of providers of very particular services, so it is not exactly family friendly. Further the room was not ready upon check-in and it was generally an inefficient operation, though the staff seemed to be trying hard in a bad situation. The pool was out of order, and seemed to have been so for a long time, and there was not fitness center to speak of. Finally, given the lower rate, this seems to be a popular destination for mainland tourists, so it might not be the best choice for those who prefer a modicum of civility.
Diulas 25 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: