arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Bagus 7.4
berdasarkan 6249 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 6249 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.5

William P.
United Kingdom
30 Mei 2016
Wharney as consistent as ever
Excellent location, clean, attentive staff. Good facilities.Good sized room

Joshua S.
Amerika Syarikat
30 Mei 2016
Good value for money, great location
Perfect location, right in the middle of the clubs and bars. Right near the subway. Not 5 star hotel, but will fit your needs

john M.
United Kingdom
30 Mei 2016
Not good Hotel
I have stayed in this hotel many times, but this I was very disappointed. The check in was very slow and my room was very small and the ceiling covered with mold and smelt bad. I complained to the front desk and after a long discussion they gave me a clean room. Not sure if I will stay again.

SUKHOCHIR S.
Mongolia
29 Mei 2016
Low water presure
Locationis not so bad, 150 meters from Wanchai station. Water pressure is very low at toilet...

Yar T.
Malaysia
26 Mei 2016
Good location
convenient but overrated.

Edmund T.
Singapura
26 Mei 2016
good location
good location near wanchai mtr with many bars around the hotel

dennis L.
Korea Selatan
26 Mei 2016
it was okay.
the location was very good, but the hotel wasn't that great.

Alvin G.
Singapura
25 Mei 2016
Good hotel with helpful staffs
Overall experience in this property was good. The only complaint we have is that we didn't get one of the rooms we wanted as non smoking room. We've booked and reserved but was told it was the last room available when we checked in. We requested for a change & on the next day, they have it changed.

Joshua S.
Amerika Syarikat
24 Mei 2016
Great location, worth the price, not amazing
The location is fantastic. Near the subway and 80% of the city's attractions. Also worth the money. NOT a 4 star hotel however. Rooms nice but small and bathroom could use some work. Staff friendly but not going out of their way to help. Also the pool is not connected to the building, and the bar looks nothing like it does online. However would still recommend.

Emil B.
Hong Kong
24 Mei 2016
Don't expect much for the price.
Didn't expect much but this was below. The staff was not helpful and no explanation on where all the facilities are. Had to ask around. Work on your service management please.