Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 519 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 519 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.8
  • Lokasi 8.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Ulasan sahih

Anna S. dari Rusia
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2015
Great service
We stayed here during our wedding celebration. Staff was super attentive and helped by taking care of lots of things a bride and a groom and their guests may need. It was nice to have more space than just a hotel room.
Diulas 16 Mei 2016

Oscar H. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Overall good
Overall is 4/5, handy mobile with free internet/call and roomy room is big plus. Free snack too from Refrig. its good for single or family without kids or at least older kids, elderly may find not to convenient , MRT is not far but its not very close as well. If you are looking for Chinese street food then its not the best place to find , kwooloon island might be better place to stay or stay in more expensive hotel :) I travel with a 7 yo kid and 64 yo mom , we use airport express stop at HK station and grab taxi to hotel (40 HKD with 2 bags) vice versa. Not recommend to bring big luggage from airport to hotel using MTR Sheung wan, just use taxi from Hongkong MTR station is the best option unless you are backpacker. There are some food around hotel , canteen with European food, Indian , muslim food. For my preference, it's not the kind food I want to eat in Hongkong.
Diulas 09 Mei 2016

Matthew H. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Stuck, but that's okay
Got stuck in HK overnight and this was a great option. I would stay here again if on vacation.
Diulas 08 Mei 2016

Yun Y. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
the mercer
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!
Diulas 17 April 2016

Andrew D. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Location was perfect for me
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.
Diulas 11 April 2016

Seanghee P. dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
disappointed
we finally changed the hotel
Diulas 24 Mac 2016

ENG Y. dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
Convenient value for money business hotel
Clean, chic and comfortable
Great and convenient location next to train station, clean and chic looking hotel with spacious room. Perfect for business stop over. Value for money.
Diulas 23 Mac 2016

Pranav K. dari India
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
my stay at The Mercer
I loved the Mercer, having stayed there before as well. I think I got a bit mixed up with the room categories, so ended up booking the executive room as I was in a bit of a hurry. I think everything was great, the staff are very helpful and the location is a great. But a few things I couldn't comprehend with: There was only handheld shower which I found surprising and it was most uncomfortable. Also, there was no mirror in the bathroom just a sink. I don't get that. Just didn't like the bathroom at all.
Diulas 17 Mac 2016

Eun-young H. dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Good value for money
Location, separate kitchen
Convenient hotel
Diulas 13 Februari 2016

Mukund B. dari India
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Leisure trip to HongKong
Conveniently located near Macau Ferry terminal and Sheung Wan MTR station, Well equipped room with kitchenette, Clean and comfortable
Very comfortable stay, adequate breakfast , clean rooms and kitchnette, fresh linen Hotel lobby &I reception desk are too congested. Also the breakfast room is small.
Diulas 13 Februari 2016