Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 4401 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4401 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut

May C. dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
good choice
clean, tidy, good service
very clean, very quiet! staffs are very nice and helpful. position is very convenient for shopping and meals
Diulas 26 Ogos 2013

Ka W. dari Hong Kong
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
A nice hotel located in the heart of TST
Decent design, good location, could arrive airport within 30mins by taxi
Diulas 26 Ogos 2013

LOO K. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
Nice hotel and clean
Shopping, relax and dining
Good and staffs were very polite with nice hotel environment
Diulas 25 Ogos 2013

Junyi L. dari China
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
good experience
clean,nice staff,good location
very good expepreince,very unique and special decoration, and the in room dining is really good too
Diulas 25 Ogos 2013

tom I. dari Israel
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
great staff, very nice hotel
design, staff, location
I lost my iphone on the taxi arriving to the hotel, the staff was great and helped out file a complaint in the police and taxi company (unfortunately no one returned the phone) but i have only good words to say about the performance of the staff as for the hotel, i was upgraded to one of the suites which was just beautiful, very comfortable and nice room recommended.
Diulas 23 Ogos 2013

Jon A. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
It was a very nice and plesant stay.
Location, Price and Value for Money
It was very convenient. The Luxe is located very close (4-5 blocks) from most of the shopping and restaurants in TST. Its great if you wanna walk around and experience that part of Hong Kong. The rooms are a little bit tacky by design and the TV didnt work as well as Id like (switching channels was a little bit slow) but over all, Id recommend this hotel if youre on a budget.
Diulas 22 Ogos 2013

Michael M. dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Back to this hotel second time already
Nice design, romantic settings, prime location
This is already my second time coming back to this hotel, definitely enjoyed my stay both times. The hotel is very close to the pubs/bars, not to mention that all the brand name stores are close by the hotel, there are also many very good restaurants in TST area. The hotel room is tastefully decorated and have a touch of romance, however the room size is decent size in Hong Kong.
Diulas 21 Ogos 2013

Supaporn M. dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2013
very nice hotel
good location fast internet near to shopping center
First day that we arrived the services were a bit strange but all my opinions are very good hotel nice decoration but the room is very small and too narrow .the breakfast was very good .next time I hope i will choose this hotel again if the price is cheaper.
Diulas 21 Ogos 2013

Kady R. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
Superb staff service
Staff, location, design
Diulas 21 Ogos 2013

ZOYNAL C. dari Bangladesh
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2012
pleasnt trip very nice breakfast
breakfast room decor central point
hotel staaff were good nice food I willl visit the hotel again if the price remains same. good location and that makes it a nice hotel
Diulas 20 Ogos 2013