Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 868 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 868 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 7.3
  • Lokasi 8.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Saring ikut

Hui dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Impressive!
The careful and thoughtful can be shown in many details, cannot be better more.
Diulas 22 Mei 2016

Nils dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Superior
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Always a pleasant stay
Close to MTR and bars in wanchai very helpful staff and clean and good rooms. Always a pleasure to stay there
Diulas 30 April 2016

Ngar dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Bilik Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Excellent
Clean, quiet, location
Diulas 27 April 2016

Gregory dari United Kingdom
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2016
Small modern hotel with great location
A small hotel in Wanchai in Hong Kong. I did not eat in the hotel. Compared to other similar “boutique” hotels I have stayed in Hong Kong, this had slightly larger rooms and bathroom. My room had a good size double bed, working desk (free Wi-Fi in all the rooms), TV, iPod player/alarm, a wardrobe with enough space to hang clothes and a reasonable size bathroom with quite a large shower (no bath). The location is excellent, being only a short walk to Wanchai MTR station, trams and many options for buses. Causeway Bay, one of Hong Kong’s busy shopping areas, is so close that you can walk there. I would stay there again. There are almost endless options for breakfast, lunch and dinner within a short walk of the hotel.
Diulas 27 April 2016

IRENE dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Termasuk Sarapan Pagi
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Impeccable front desk service
Check-in/out was a breeze. Staffs were friendly and polite. Room was clean. Only problem is the walls are too thin and it's a nightmare if you get a chinese family next to you (just imagine kids running from room to room, knocking on the door screaming and adults talking/yelling at the top of their voices in that tiny room!)
Diulas 19 April 2016

Jennifer dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Good location
Hard to find taxi from the hotel sometimes
Diulas 18 April 2016

MIN dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Superior
Menginap 5 malam di April 2016
Great Hotel
Location, Comfortable room, Kind staff
When I go to Hong Kong, usually I stay at Fleming Hotel. Location is great in Wanchai, staff is very kind, breakfast is very decent.
Diulas 18 April 2016

Nirin dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Termasuk Sarapan Pagi
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Ok
Ok
Diulas 16 April 2016

Katy dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
So disappointed
The hotel is so old in reality, staffs were not helpful, bad experience. And I don't think this hotel deserves 4 stars
Diulas 06 April 2016

David dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Very comfortable
Great location and very helpful staff
Diulas 04 April 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: