Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5124 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5124 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

Keng T. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 5 malam di Oktober 2014
5nights stay
Price I guess and proximity to mtr exit
Service wasn't that great, no porters assisted us with our luggages even though we're traveling with a toddler. The security chided my daughter for walking a little too fast in the lobby saying no running is allowed but she probably only took 10steps to her dad who was at the check in counter. Clean up lady who cleaned the room threw the plastic wrapping on the toilet counter. Room was alright but had a musky smell.
Diulas 27 Oktober 2014

yingying K. dari China
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Cityview
Safety、Condition、location、
Good
Diulas 27 Oktober 2014

Sandra Y. dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 5 malam di Oktober 2014
Comfort stay in The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong
Clean, Good Location, Comfort stay.
Value for money, comfortable bed and clean room. Good location only take less than 5 min walk to MRT station. Easy access to shopping area and good local food around. The only discomfort feel is the toilet basin is too small.
Diulas 27 Oktober 2014

Cheryl G. dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Menginap 7 malam di Oktober 2014
Great Location
Great Location, Free upgrade and friendly staff
We managed to get a free upgrade to suite since we were there for 7 nights and we did pay for an extra bed. The staff was helpful and friendly and the location was great as it was only a 5 mins walk to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. However, we were disappointed on the fact that it states there was an indoor pool in the hotel but in fact, it was a shared facility with YMCA that was located next door.
Diulas 27 Oktober 2014

Esther W. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Good location.
1) friendly staffs 2) good location 3) assesible
So far the stay was good. We had a good time in hong kong. Will definitely come back to this hotel since the mtr station is just a few foot away.
Diulas 26 Oktober 2014

tan G. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv
Diulas 26 Oktober 2014

TengTeng L. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff
Diulas 25 Oktober 2014

Piyawan S. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.
Diulas 25 Oktober 2014

Ruth C. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!
Diulas 24 Oktober 2014

Gary L. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.
Diulas 23 Oktober 2014