Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5124 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5124 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

Ming F. dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Hotel next to MTR
Hotel is steps to MTR, great food close by, room is clean and comfortable
Diulas 02 November 2014

siriporn S. dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
great location to Yau MaTei MTR
very close to MTR, clean and value for money
convenient to commute and lots of local food available
Diulas 01 November 2014

Lee C. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Cityview Accomodation
Location
Good
Diulas 01 November 2014

Christina T. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Convenient
Great location
Diulas 01 November 2014

Chee Y. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Good Location, Comfort Room
Good Location, Comfort Room, Free Wifi
Clean and comfort room, minutes to MTR and Mongkok shopping area.
Diulas 31 Oktober 2014

Chua C. dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
One of the best hotel
good location, Near to MTR and decent hotel
The location is good as min to MTR and easily assessed to other place.
Diulas 31 Oktober 2014

Wai W. dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
good location , worth money , will recomenend frie
location very convenince , near mtr , near lady market , working distance to temple street , staff service was good , every years come hong kong will stay this hotel , worth of money , will recommend
Diulas 30 Oktober 2014

Lam K. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di Oktober 2014
Hotel with Excellent Location and that's all
This is a 4 star no frill hotel that lacks the 4 star service/product delivery. Only 1 plus point is its location. Excellent near MTR station and ladies market.
My room was upgraded from deluxe to premium. But the upgraded room was old, worned out with chipped furniture. Room looked/felt nothing like premium room. If not for the excellent location (2 mins walk next to MTR), I would say this was one of the worst 4-star hotel I have chosen/stayed. If you are like me (I left the room by 9.30am and will only return by 9.30pm), then perhaps this is the hotel to stay as it really has super excellent location next to MTR. Otherwise, you may wish to look at other hotels with the 4 star room rates... bad
Diulas 30 Oktober 2014

Yu L. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2014
good location, a little pricey
location, friendly staff
stayed for 4 nights, the location was excellent, less than a min walk from the MTR exit. staff are friendly, tried their best to let us have an early check in. however, the room we were given was tiny and in my opinion not really worth the price we paid.
Diulas 29 Oktober 2014

Xinyi L. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2014
Great stay, great service
Location (less than 1 min walk to MTR), good & efficient service staff, comfortable rooms
It was an excellent stay! The service staff are good and efficient. We requested for extra pillows and was given in less than 5 mins. The location is also very convenient as it was near the MTR; less than a minute walk!
Diulas 29 Oktober 2014