2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5252 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5252 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Perkhidmatan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Thanyarat dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.
Diulas 08 Januari 2015

Rosemarie dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014
location is good. breakfast loads of selections, a
lication, breakfast, staff very helpful
Good & comfortable
Diulas 08 Januari 2015

Eileen dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
Diulas 07 Januari 2015

YAP dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap 18 malam di Disember 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Diulas 07 Januari 2015

YAP dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap 18 malam di Disember 2014
good location
good location
Diulas 07 Januari 2015

Jerry dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Diulas 07 Januari 2015

Poh dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Diulas 04 Januari 2015

Suk dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 9 malam di Disember 2014
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Diulas 03 Januari 2015

evon dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 6 malam di Disember 2014
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
Diulas 03 Januari 2015

Yolenda dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2014
great location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
another wonderful stay at cityview hotel. hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. great location.
Diulas 02 Januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: