2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5252 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5252 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Nathanael dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Ekonomi
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
Diulas 18 Ogos 2016

SIAW dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.
Diulas 18 Ogos 2016

Wen dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2016
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
Diulas 17 Ogos 2016

Lim dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Premier
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Plesant
Good location.
Diulas 16 Ogos 2016

Lim dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Premier Double Double
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
Diulas 14 Ogos 2016

SARAVUT dari Thailand
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
Diulas 12 Ogos 2016

Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premier
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
Diulas 10 Ogos 2016

Pandian dari Sri Lanka
Pelancong bisnes
Premier
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
Diulas 10 Ogos 2016

LESLEY dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premier
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Diulas 10 Ogos 2016

Milicah dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
Diulas 09 Ogos 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: