2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5242 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5242 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Perkhidmatan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Zu dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ekonomi Tambahan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2015
Good location for MTR travellers
Location
Good location for MTR travellers, Yau Ma Tei station is right beside the hotel corner in less then 5 mins walk. The wooden furniture in the room have kinda aged but serving good use. Sound from the corridor can be hear and there's a nearby hospital and heard ambulance siren if staying low floor.
Diulas 07 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Fu dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014
Comfortable with gd location
clean, friendly staff and good location
comfortable and convenient surrounding. eateries nearby and walking distance to night market too!
Diulas 07 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wen dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
very good and clean
Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness of the room and the location
Diulas 06 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Fenny dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 7 malam di Mac 2015
Never Disappointing
Clean Room, Great Location, Great Staff
I had been staying at The Cityview Hotel whenever I visit Hongkong. Had always find the hotel to be very good and value for money. Had also recommended quite a few family members and friends to stay here. All of us enjoyed our stay there. Thank you Cityview Hotel team!
Diulas 06 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chen dari Taiwan
Pengembara solo
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di April 2015
Great hotel
Convinience, clean, and cheap
Diulas 06 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

C dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
I'll stay here again just because of her...
Location, Convenience, Ok rooms
It was ok. Location-wise, it was a very short walk to the Yaumatei MTR station. It was also a short distance from good food (claypot rice in Temple Street, Mido in Public Square Road and even, One Dim Sum in Jordan) The room were typically HK standard. Though we were upgraded to Premium Rooms from our purchased Deluxe, I found the size & standard still wanting. The rooms are well-used though comfortable. Usual hotel layout ala-1980s. The one main irritation was the shower curtain shielding the narrow bath tub, any slight draft will blow the curtain inwards to stick to my wet body!! Beds were ok but not exceptionally comfortable. We had problem adjusting the thermostat so we were freezing on the first night. Finally maintenance managed to adjust it to a more bearable level. The staff's service attitude varied - reception's Lilian was nice and spoke good English. Her colleagues were also friendly and smiled whenever they saw us walking past. The housekeeping staff was also friendly and greeted us nicely whenever we came out of the room. The Concierge staff needs to improve and I was assured by their manager that the errant staff will be sent for further training. My other grouse is that though I asked when I reserved the rooms, they could not meet my request for connecting rooms with twin beds.
Diulas 04 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

wei dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2015
good location, value for money
good location. value for money
Good and comfortable. Good service from staff. Though the water pressure from the shower head is not big enough.
Diulas 03 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

YIXUE dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 6 malam di Disember 2014
Lived up to expectations
Location, Comfort and Service
We chose this hotel upon a relative's recommendation. The place is close to a metro station, is clean (though a tad small) and the service is excellent. For the avid walkers, this hotel is just a turn into Nathan Road - and you can walk up and down for food/ shopping/ everything else. If not, the metro station is just a couple minutes' walk and you are practically connected to any part of the city.
Diulas 02 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anti dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Good Location But Crowded
Good Location
It's placed in a very strategic place. Quite near to shopping area like ladies night market. However this hotel is quite crowded, the receptionist sometimes not focus and forgetting to gave us the breakfast voucher. The room and bath room quite small. It was far from the figure of a 4 stars hotel. The breakfast also quite boring. Nearly same menu everyday and not moslem friendly.
Diulas 02 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Esther dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Hotel with easy access to MTR, Good food and shops
Location, easy transport and clean rooms
Diulas 31 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: