Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5128 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5128 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Ulasan sahih

zhixiong L. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2015
Good for sight seeing
Location, price, and staff
Diulas 11 Februari 2015

Wai C. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2015
location
Good location, ladies market, sneaker street and yau ma tei mtr station within walking distance
The staffs are helpful and friendly. our room upgraded to premier for free. overall good location and service.
Diulas 09 Februari 2015

CHONG S. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2015
Hotel At Strategic Location
Location, cleanliness, and staff performance.
I booked 3 Deluxe rooms and they upgraded all rooms to Premium. The hotel is just about 3 minutes walking distance from the MTR station. Nathan Road which is one of the happening streets in Hong Kong is nearby the hotel also. The rooms were clean but it were old. Overall, the hotel staffs were friendly.
Diulas 09 Februari 2015

Yoshitaka I. dari Jepun
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2015
Good location
Location near subway, airport bus, shopping and food
Very good. Staff responsive and a very comfortable stay
Diulas 09 Februari 2015

Sui E. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di September 2013
The price is ok , location quite good
No comment
Diulas 06 Februari 2015

MEI A. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2015
great location, free upgrade, clean room
location, cleanliness, staff speak English
Location of hotel is perfect. 1 min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station and 5 min walk to Mongkok. Very convenient. Got free upgrade so the room was comfortable and larger than other HK rooms I've stayed in. The staff, even housekeeping, can speak english
Diulas 05 Februari 2015

liew Y. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
Nice and Good Locations
Locations, Standard Space-(Not too small Space compare with other hotels), Clean.
Ok
Diulas 05 Februari 2015

Jeremiah C. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2015
Great location @ reasonable rates
Location, friendly staff, reasonable rates
About a 5 min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station, however travellers with large luggage may want to note that the nearest exit at Pitt Road does not have an escalator. Location was slightly off from Nathan Road, which is a plus as it will mean not having to face the large crowds immediately at the moment you step out of the hotel. Check-in/out was efficient. Staff was friendly and accommodating to my request of a late check-out as I had a race in the morning. Room decor was a bit old but overall comfortable and clean.
Diulas 03 Februari 2015

Michelle L. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
Convenient location
Good service,great location n price was good
Diulas 02 Februari 2015

Hui T. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
good location .... not bad ,overall good stay
the location is great !! walkable to all famous street .. and is near to mrt station ... walkable to take the airport bus too ...
Overall is good ... good location probably the best reason for me to book this hotel in the future ... but the room a bit dusty it irritate my sensitive nose ... housekeeping : they only clear the rubbish in the dustbin .. I have 2 empty curryfishball bowl on the desk and they didn't clear it ..haha.. is kinda obvious that is a rubbish but yah . they found $2 coin somewhere is the room and place it on my bed .. consider honest ??!!? Haha ? But overall is a good stay in cityview ..
Diulas 29 Januari 2015