2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5232 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5232 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

Evon dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2014
Hotel security guard manner is rude
Convenient.
Unsatisfied with the security of hotel main entrance. I was having my apples and there's no signage saying that no eating allow at the lobby, and the security guard actually told me off. Said, Hey! No eating at the lobby! Ask me to go out of hotel lobby if I wanna continue with my apple! So Rude! You should train your hotel staff adequate manner..
Diulas 25 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wan dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga (1 Katil Double dan 2 Katil Single
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
great hotel to stay in
location, convenience, cleanliness
This is my 4th time staying here. Am satisfied with the hotel. This time, it came with a mobile phone that is free to use and can call overseas free. Very surprised and happy.
Diulas 25 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wan dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga (1 Katil Double dan 2 Katil Single
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
great hotel
location, convenience, cleanliness
Diulas 25 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dorothy dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Ekonomi
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2015
Great place to stay in
Location, staff service and the hotel rooms
Excellent place to stay in with great staffs and brilliant service. The place was just literally next to yau ma tei station exit A. Probably a 20 steps away. With the 7-eleven next to the exit of the stn. And the staff was really well groomed. Helped us out patiently with our requests to place the luggage in advance. Though some minor stumbles due to our language barrier, they were absolutely helpful in all aspects! Feel absolutely comfortable and would definitely head back for a stay when I'm back in Hk!:)) many thumbs up and compliments to the staff for your utmost service
Diulas 24 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Low dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ekonomi
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2015
.
Good location, easy to find food
The stay is quite ok. The swimming pool is not open to hotel guests for whole day. It can be use only in the early morning and late night.
Diulas 24 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SUNKYUNG dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara solo
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2015
nice hotel
best location. good service. kind staff
It's really nice hotel.
Diulas 24 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Fong dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2015
Good location
location, staff, location
Checked in at about 4pm and it was crowded at the lobby. The staff were quick to serve though, and they even entertained my sudden request for two single beds despite putting in remarks for a large bed during booking. After I went up and saw how small the single bed is (really really small), I went down to reverse the request back to a single large bed, which they were fast to find an alternative after knowing why I want to change back to a large bed. Other than the positive experience with the staff, the place itself is quite old with aged carpet and small toilet. The hotel has an ecofriendly approach, and I didn't think it would affect me much until after the first night when I requested for a change of bed linen and came back to a made bed, with a noticeable dirty stain still on the bedsheet. And to switch on the rain shower, you need to on the main shower spray, thus creating 2 separate water flow if you want to enjoy the rain shower facility. Oh and not to mention how silly it sounded to me when they asked to put bath towels in the bath tub if we want to change them, when there isn't any bath tub to begin with. All in all, if you don't make a big fuss on the cleanliness, it had been a pleasant stay for me.
Diulas 24 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

christine dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Ekonomi Tambahan
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2015
4d3n stay at cityview
Big, clean, convenient
It was quite good overall. The two things that i hope it improve on is the airconditioning (too cold even at low) and the shower heater is nt rly that hot
Diulas 24 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LIM dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Ekonomi Tambahan
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2015
Hotel was fine
location, staff helpful and friendly, good wifi signal
The amenities provided were sufficient. There are hairdryers, slippers, toothbrush set, comb , shower cap , shampoo , soap , shower gel , cotton buds , etc . The room was clean and tidy and the aircon works well . The shower head was strong and good . The bed was comfortable to sleep in . However , we would prefer the room to be brighter .The rooms provided 3 different types of tea , Green Tea , Jasmine Tea as well as Ceylon Tea. There were coffee as well. The staffs were friendly and helpful . They were informative and concern of our wellbeing . The location of the hotel is good too . Many shops and food stalls located opposite the hotel . The Yau Ma Tei MTR exit is also very near the hotel and is only a short distance away from the hotel ( about 2 mins walk ). There are also bus stops near the hotel so travelling is very convinient . This is my second stay in the hotel and we are sure to go back again !
Diulas 24 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bernie dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2015
convenient, pleasant stay
well-location, acessible, staff very accomodative to customer's request.
Diulas 24 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: