Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5138 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5138 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Ulasan sahih

Sean L. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Overall satisfactory
Overall satisfactory
Diulas 19 Julai 2016

Wong C. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Hotel room
Room is clean and bed is very comfortable
Diulas 18 Julai 2016

Hisashi S. dari Jepun
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Nice place to stay for shopping
The hotel locates in the middle of Mongkok area where you can dine and shop all night long. They also have free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station once you get off from airport express.
Diulas 18 Julai 2016

MAUNG N. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2016
Great stay!
Location was good, near to Ladies market & MTR. Many eateries around. Staff was approachable. There was even a handy phone in the room which was a bonus. We could google for maps, location etc.
Diulas 16 Julai 2016

Thng K. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Good stay
Less seats available at lobby while waiting for airport transfer.
Diulas 15 Julai 2016

Eric G. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Superb location for mtr with superb staff
Super good location n staff.. left my ipad and tab in the room after chk out and staff found n returned it to me. V honest staff!!
Diulas 15 Julai 2016

Wai L. dari Macau
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Good
Good
Diulas 15 Julai 2016

Weng C. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Can be better.
The rooms can be better improved, the toilet was just disappointing and staff service standard is definitely not there. Luckily, the hotel location was very good.
Diulas 15 Julai 2016

Swee O. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Great Location
Exceptionally Small but the location is fantastic!
Diulas 13 Julai 2016

Sueh L. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Great Location and Good Food and Shopping Around
A friend suggested and recommended this hotel to me. It was closed to the MTR station and so conveniently located in the area where I can find good food and shops for all kind of stuff. As usual one expected the hotel room in Hong Kong to be small and I have not much complaint about it since I barely stayed one night after my trip to Macau. Check in and check out was smooth and I met a housekeeping staff when checking out and met with a warm greeting in the morning. I would certainly come back again given the chance.
Diulas 11 Julai 2016