2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5250 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5250 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

Huat dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2015
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.
Diulas 12 Ogos 2015

Paula dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).
Diulas 12 Ogos 2015

WONG dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Ekonomi Tambahan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
Value for money
close to MTR station, close to MongKok, shopping, quite at streeet corner
Diulas 12 Ogos 2015

Wunna dari Myanmar
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2015
Worst 4 star I ever stay
location is good.
I booked the 4 stars hotel and I got the tiny room unexpectedly. S$130 per night should definitely deserved bigger room. The toilet is even smaller and can't even use basin to wash your face. There is water dripping from toilet ceiling in 3rd night , it had been fixed immediately though. The most serious issue is we found bed bugs bites on my wife legs. We didn't complain since we didn't even think there is bed bugs in 4 star hotel. We suspected after get back home and find is there other incidents on Internet. We found there is really such complains on Internet. Overall we are quite disappointed the quality and cleaned of room.
Diulas 12 Ogos 2015

shah dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Ekonomi
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
staff and location
connection,location and staff
I like it,i hope all the room will be upgrade for a better look and price will not increase after that.
Diulas 11 Ogos 2015

Teo dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ekonomi Tambahan
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
Good and convenient location hotel
Next to MTR only and near 7-eleven and easy to get food
Good
Diulas 11 Ogos 2015

HOO dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap 5 malam di Ogos 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location, Easy check in and check out,Comfortable room
Very convenient location. Hotel next to MRT. Food and shopping nearby on foot. Staff efficient and courteous. Room was comfortable
Diulas 11 Ogos 2015

ROSALIND dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Ekonomi
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
Excellent staff and location!
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Diulas 11 Ogos 2015

Kuan dari Taiwan
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2012
Good location for our Hong Kong business visit.
Good location, near subway station, near Nathan road.
The room is ok but very very small.
Diulas 10 Ogos 2015

kinsan dari Macau
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
Ok
Ok
Diulas 10 Ogos 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: