Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5129 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5129 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Pasu K. dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015
Room is very small
Location, Fitness and Staffs
I think that room is very small and bath room is uncomfortable at all.
Diulas 03 Ogos 2015

Vin N. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015
Great location for families
Location, staff attentiveness, great service
Awesome stay. We asked for an upgrade and was immediately given upgrade to deluxe room for all of our rooms (3rooms). Airport express shuttle is just at the door step
Diulas 03 Ogos 2015

Lay T. dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2015
Good review
Convenient, comfort n good staff
Fantastic
Diulas 01 Ogos 2015

William L. dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again
Diulas 30 Julai 2015

Tsang L. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good
Diulas 30 Julai 2015

Serene C. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Diulas 29 Julai 2015

HOCK E. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 6 malam di Julai 2015
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
Diulas 29 Julai 2015

Aliah A. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015
Great hotel location
Great location, near MTR station and affordable
I had an enjoyable stay at The Cityview Hotel. The hotel is located at a good location, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's various bus stops around the area which made my daily commute easy around town.
Diulas 28 Julai 2015

Koh L. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2015
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
Diulas 28 Julai 2015

Sirikamon W. dari Thailand
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 5 malam di November 2014
Location
Location, Location, Location
Location, Location, Location
Diulas 27 Julai 2015