2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5242 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5242 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Perkhidmatan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

wen dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
centrally located and easy access to MTR.
convenience, comfort and centrally located
everything was acceptable.
Diulas 28 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

yenny dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2015
Best hotel with very good location
This hotel provides handyphone which is very useful for browsing hong kong
Perfect
Diulas 27 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jenny dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
My Stay
Location, Food, Staff
The hotel location is a walking distance to the MTR. Easy to get food too and the hotel staff is helpful as well.
Diulas 27 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

sian dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2015
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.
Diulas 27 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Richard dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2014
good location, friendly staff
location, location, location
very good, staff very helpfull with directions.
Diulas 25 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yishi dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2015
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.
Diulas 25 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SEE dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.
Diulas 24 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

marlene dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga (1 Katil Double dan 2 Katil Single
Menginap 8 malam di September 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
Diulas 24 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jessica dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ekonomi Tambahan
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Diulas 22 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

christine dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Diulas 20 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: