2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5242 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5242 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

Jose dari Sepanyol
Pengembara bisnes
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
ok
Ok value for money
Diulas 13 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TAN dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Diulas 13 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Woan dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Ekonomi
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Diulas 13 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHAI dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Room
Room abit of small for the 3 of us.. lucky enough we did not get an extra bed or else there will be no place to move about..but it still ok for those whose move around shopping or touring and use the room just for shower and sleep.
Diulas 10 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

WEI dari Taiwan
Pengembara solo
Premier
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Good
Good
Diulas 09 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Choy dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ekonomi
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
Good location
Friendly staff.
Diulas 09 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

linda dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Bad service n renovation everywhere
The concierge is good and polite while we need taxi, they are very efficient and even find the taxi for us on rainy days. However the front desk staffs were rude and unwilling to help, I asked simple question on the direction and ask for umbrella since it was raining, they replied very rudely especially a guy whom styled his hair in a curl manner.. The hotel lobby is under renovation so we have to walk one big round to reach the MTR which caused so much of inconvenience...
Diulas 09 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thew dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Ekonomi
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2016
Convenient and suitable for elderly like us
Im a senior citizen traveller here with two of my friends. First time staying in this hotel , which is quite reasonable for the spacious and good location. As we elderly could not walk much, this is more than enough for us to reach the mrt in a short walking distance. Good try!
Diulas 07 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

JIAWEN dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Repeat stay, good on average
This is my second time at this hotel. We booked it because of the location (near to MTR) and also because the rooms are considered of a decent size for Hong Kong hotels at this rate. The only peeve I had was that the "eco" fridge they had was not cold enough to store my breast milk. The hotel staff was kind enough to help me store and retrieve my milk every night from their kitchen freezer. I would stay there again, definitely, when I'm no longer nursing.
Diulas 07 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TECK dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier
Menginap 4 malam di September 2016
Worth to Stay!
Go along with my two little children with premium room, space good enough to occupy us. Overall very good! Just few small comments: 1. Free shuttle bus stop us in front of main door, however it under renovation need to turn around behind and which is raining heavy. 2. Some complimentary almost finished did not filled up, eg tissue, bath gel/shampoo. Will come back this hotel if back Hong Kong.
Diulas 07 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: