2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5242 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5242 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

Ann dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Ekonomi
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2015
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong
Diulas 26 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Shi dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Ekonomi
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
Comfortable stay
Location is good
Diulas 25 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Shen dari Sweden
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Fine place for a few days
Staff, location, clean
Diulas 25 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SHARON dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Convenient and Lots of Eateries
Friendly staff, convenienr to MTR, cleanliness
I have always stay in The Cityview during my stay in HK. Right opposite Yau Ma Tei MTR and 3 nearby exits to MTR. Many eateries and shops around the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They will also help you carry luggage to the shuttle bus that brings you to Kowloon Station for check-in. The rooms are clean and equip with all the necessity. It is always my all-time favourite hotel in HK.
Diulas 24 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Saaim dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2015
Best stay for location and ease of transportation
location, transport and staff friendliness
It was my first time visiting Hongkong and thankfully I chose the right hotel to stay. I was told Hongkong residents were a friendly bunch and the hotel staffs were exemplary in their conduct and service. The breakfast was nothing to brag about but to me it was sufficient to start the day. The room we stayed in was clean and modern.
Diulas 24 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

cheng dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Ekonomi
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
Good location hotel
Good location with many good resturant
This is not the first time to visit this hotel with very convenience location and just next few step to MTR and many shopping center and good restaurant near by. highly recommend this hotel and good price.
Diulas 23 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Heng dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Ekonomi
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2015
Great location, good food & plenty of shopping!
MTR station only a few steps away, 7-11, cake shop, local takeaways, night markets all within walking distance. Rooms were only for resting & sleeping at night, so as long as it's clean, it's fine.
Hotel front desk is really friendly & helpful!! Room is small but clean & bed was comfortable. We didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel as we were busy food hunting & shopping outside.
Diulas 22 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sheila dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
4 nights at Cityview
Rooms, Location, Convenience
This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. Stay was good as we booked the Premier rooms. Hotel location was very convenient as it is a 2 minute walk from Yau Ma Tei, 7-11 just below the hotel. Toilet was a little disappointing though and pillows were not as comfy but overall satisfied :)
Diulas 20 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kai dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Ekonomi Tambahan
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
Nice convenient place
Staff are friendly, great location, clean and quiet
Great location, staff are friendly. We reach earlier and they able to provide room for us to rest.
Diulas 19 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sheau dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier Double Double
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
An enjoyable stay
Location, Service, Cleanliness
Satisfying
Diulas 19 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: