2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5250 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5252 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

tatming dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
good
good
Diulas 13 Januari 2016

Charles dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome
Diulas 12 Januari 2016

ngoc dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 8 malam di Disember 2015
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.
Diulas 08 Januari 2016

SHEAN dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ekonomi Tambahan
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.
Diulas 07 Januari 2016

Elicia dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
Diulas 07 Januari 2016

Yi-Shan dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
Diulas 06 Januari 2016

Leong dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.
Diulas 05 Januari 2016

Soedarto dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks
Diulas 05 Januari 2016

LIANGDE dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
great location
location
Diulas 05 Januari 2016

Yoon dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Ekonomi Tambahan
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.
Diulas 05 Januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: