2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5252 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5252 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

janet dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
Good accommodation, good location near mtr
location is good, price reasonable, customer is good
The front desk staff is friendly and able to answer our enquiry. They just upgraded our room automate.
Diulas 20 Januari 2016

Kim dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Ekonomi
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Diulas 18 Januari 2016

Wanxuan dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
Great location
Location, cleanliness, staff services
Diulas 18 Januari 2016

Deniece dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
Convenient Location, Value for Money
Location, Helpful Staff, Many Places to Eat Nearby
This is my second stay at The Cityview. The Superior room was well-equipped with amenities and bed were cozy. This is a large improvement from our experience 2 years ago, when the TV in the old wing was old and had limited channels. As we got upgraded to a Superior room, we had more space for our luggage. The MTR station is located closely on both the left and right side of the entrance. There are convenience stores nearby and on the main street, there are fast food, restaurants, shops to buy local food.
Diulas 18 Januari 2016

Wenxiong dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Great location
Good location with convenience of good food and shopping nearby, plus MTR just steps away
Was a short overnight stay this time in HK, but had always stayed in Cityview whenever I'm in HK. Pros: Has great location and also convenience of the direct airport express (train to Kowloon station and take shuttle bus K5), taking less than 1hr from airport to hotel, be it rain or shine. It's steps away from Yau Ma Tei MTR, steps away from In's Point (toys' heaven) and 5mins walk away from Ladies Market. Lots of food options in the area as well. Cons: Not really a major prob, but the economy room is small (as with most hotels in HK), esp the toilet. But still enough for 2 luggage bags to be placed open on the floor with some walking space. Will recommend to upgrade to a next class of rooms if space is a major concern.
Diulas 17 Januari 2016

Alex dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga (1 Katil Double dan 2 Katil Single
Menginap 6 malam di Januari 2016
ok if you just wanted a room to sleep
location, direct shuttle bus
We booked the family room, which is 2 rooms with inter linked doors. The room was kind of small for a family room. We have 2 toddler at the age of 2 and 3. The room can only fit 1 baby cot. The cleanliness of the room is miserable. Other than changing the towels, i don't see the housekeeping did anything else. the room is extremely dirty, i can still see the biscuit bits my son dropped after few days. This is the first time i see hotels don't change bedsheets for guest and let us sleep on the same sheet for our 6 days stay. Overall, they are ridiculous.. i don't think the hotel really worth 4 stars. for a 4 stars i guess the bottomline is at least it has to be clean.
Diulas 17 Januari 2016

James dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2016
Nice hotel
Location,MTR,nice room
I book the premier room ,which is great,clean and nice room,move around is easy ,lot of shop and restaurant nearby ,travel around is also easy as the MTR is just round the comer(1 MIn)walk,will stay in this hotel again if i travel to HK.
Diulas 16 Januari 2016

Carol dari Australia
Pasangan
Ekonomi Tambahan
Menginap 8 malam di Januari 2016
HONG KONG HOLDIAY
PROXIMATY OF HOTEL TO KOWLOON, INFORMATION AVAILABLE ,STAFF PROFESSIONALISM.
HAVING STAYED IN HONG KONG A NUMBER OF TIMES WE WERE A LITTLE BIT HESISTANT ABOUT THIS HOTEL BUT ON OUR ARRIVAL WAS THOROUGHLY IMPRESSED IN ALL AREAS BY WHAT THIS HOTEL HAD TO OFFER,AFTER HAVING ARRIVED AT HONG KONG AIRPORT WE WERE INVOLVED IN AN INCIDENT WHICH WAS QUITE UPSETTING AND THE CONCEIRGE AND THE RECEPTION STAFF SUPPORTED AND ADVISED US SO THAT OUR 8 DAY STAY WAS ENJOYABLE. WE WOULD THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.
Diulas 15 Januari 2016

Wai dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
Very Convenient
Near MRT, Near shopping area, comfortable room
Value for money
Diulas 14 Januari 2016

Yu-Chi dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
Good location and High Cost-Performance ratio
Location is quite good & high cost-performance ratio
The soundproof is not so good. But the location is near MTR Station.
Diulas 14 Januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: