2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 5258 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5258 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

Chung dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Ekonomi
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2016
Nice
Nice stay
Diulas 18 September 2016

Christine dari Kanada
Pasangan
Premier
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Diulas 18 September 2016

Ee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Premier
Menginap 5 malam di September 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Diulas 18 September 2016

Foo dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ekonomi
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Diulas 17 September 2016

wee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Diulas 17 September 2016

Wendy dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Ekonomi Double atau Twin
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Diulas 16 September 2016

Seg dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Premier Triple
Menginap 4 malam di September 2016
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Diulas 16 September 2016

Jessica dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Ekonomi
Menginap 5 malam di Februari 2016
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
Diulas 16 September 2016

Siew dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Premier Double Double
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
Diulas 15 September 2016

Christina dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Diulas 15 September 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: